Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

DDOC22

35 year old woman | Haddonfield, NJ, USA | Seeking men 33-47 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Not all of the good ones are taken!!

In her own words

It is the people and relationships in your life that mean the most. Life is too short not to have fun, flirt and laugh. I have been very fortunate in life but I am looking for that special guy to be my good morning and my good night. For fun I like to go to dinner or grab a drink with friends , explore new sights in the city and enjoy new experiences.To me it is not what you do but the company you are in that makes time well spent. A quiet night at home in good company sharing a few laughs can be more memorable than anything else. I enjoy being active, running and working out and just completed my first half marathon. My vote is always the for the sun and sand over the snow and skiing. I am secure in who I am but know the right guy will make me an even better person. I know I can do the same for him. So if you are willing to trade sarcastic quips, challenge me and the enjoy the ride together I look forward to hearing from you!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I am not a fan of cats!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Rittenhouse. Any beach (especially HIlton Head South Carolina). I go to New York for work often and enjoy the energy.. I hope to travel more in the future.

College

Lafayette College, Easton, PA

Favorite things

My friends and family, a good laugh, red wine.

For fun

If you are in good company anything can be fun! A nice dinner out, nights in, summer days at the beach or pool...it is all about the experience.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I plan marketing and corporate events.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am mostly Irish. I am the oldest of three girls...somehow my father survived.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Lafayette College