Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Do you have a good sense of humor and try to enjoy life?

In her own words

I decided to give Match a try so I can meet someone who has the same interests as me! I don't have a problem finding men who are attracted to me, but finding someone who is looking for the same thing I am, has the same interests and goals, that's the challenge. LA is a huge town, full of attractive people, but looks will only get you so far. Don't get me wrong, I have to be physically attracted to whomever I'm dating so looks are important, but I'm also interested in people's character. Common interests, great personality, attractiveness and good chemistry is what does it for me. Chemistry is HUGE. I'm not on Match looking to simply hook up or have long distance relationships so please keep that in mind when reading my profile. A little about me- I'm very active and love doing different things so looking for someone who is active and enjoys having fun. I prefer outdoor activities, but can relax at home and make it a movie night as well. LOVE a good sense of humor and wit! I can be a bit shy among people I don't know, but once you get to know me, I can talk your ear off (well, I'm not that bad!). Family and friends are very important to me. I still keep in touch with friends from elementary and Jr. High (so I'm not crazy, ha!). I consider myself very blessed and like to surround myself with positive people and people with the same goals and interests as me. I love to travel and try new things. I travel a few times throughout the year, for both business and pleasure. Looking for someone who's interested in doing things from going to an amusement park to skiing, or a sports bar to an art gallery event. I have a wide range of friends, from all different nationalities, backgrounds, career paths and walks of life. I think it's important to surround yourself with different people to broaden your horizons.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Martial arts, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I love food! Looking at me you can't tell, but I like all types of food, but my favs are Mexican, Italian and Indian. I think it's the sauces and cheese that gets me. I listen to a wide range of music, I have a huge selection.

For fun

I love entertainment, music and food so I often go to the movies, concerts, sporting events and dine. I love to travel. I take trips throughout the year and made a deal with myself that I want to try and take a major trip out of the country 1x/yr.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference