Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Alexandria, VA, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 35 miles of Arlington, VA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Everyone knows how to salsa on Cinco De Mayo

In his own words

Simply put looking forward to meeting my best friend. . I enjoy everything from traveling, making everyone laugh/ self included, eating well/ my own cooking, and staying fit. I am very lucky to be blessed with a great family and have Georgia family values= Southern Chivalry. You can find me working on environmental projects huge passion of mine. I like puppy breath, the color blue, full moon= the best moon, breakfast is an anytime time o day treat, my best ideas come when I am running, i play baseball still cause competition is everything at least on the feild, My stand up paddling goes well with my surfer look. "Original" Traveling been to NYC, Prague, and BVIs recently planning a trip to Brazil now. Weekend road trips fill in the voids. I am looking for someone who is smart, confident, fun. = great sense of humor, active running / hiking, smells good.... Someone grounded with a great heart. Also having moral compass is a big plus. Why didn't we name pigs hamsters? Why isn't Chocolate considered a vegetable if it comes from Cocoa Beans? Which month has 28 days? Ok that's meant to be fun. Truth is I love being random and spontaneous. Want to enjoy being with someone who likes talking about everything and anything. Most say intellectual stimulation or someone who can walk in a room and talk to anyone. Great... But at the end of the night my admission would be I only wanted to talk with you.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Yes that is my dog, for 14 years now.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Duck Bacon Mac and Cheese, Ravi Kabob, airplane seat, trail walking my doggie


Wofford College, Spartanburg, SC

Favorite things

Cooking. Color blue. Intellectual Conversations I love to compete whether baseball/basketball or work, I love what I do. Music Oldies to Hard Rock = Sam Cook 2 Breaking Benjamin or Temptations 2 Bullet for my Vallentine

For fun

Movies, playing sports (football, basketball, baseball, soccer). Traveling currently planning a trip to China and Angel Falls Venezuela. Going out to concerts, sports bars, white water rafting. More than anything having a good laugh with friends

Last read

Science of Agriculture, Anything Gladwell, To Make Men Free, Ecology of Commerce, Start up Nation, and several comic books



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I do sales in the IT Industry, love it
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Other
Languages: English English, German, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
majored in Sales, Markting and Finance