Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Granada Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-48 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Multifarious Gent looking for Asian Meditrina

In his own words

So did you get the Meditrina connection? If so, bravo. May I first say I do not want to offend anyone by stating I am attracted to the Asian culture, therefore, I seek an Asian woman, however I would not rule out anyone if she has the right qualities. On with the show… I am looking for a woman who is attractive, has a great personality, inner strength, athletic/sporty or at least takes care of her body, intelligent, knowledgeable, kind, sweet, loyal, has sexuality, has that “je ne sais quoi” factor, successful in her own way (which is relative), takes life seriously but can also laugh at herself and laugh at life sometimes. A mix of traditional/old fashioned and modern/progressive, someone who can be a partner in life. If a golfer or sports enthusiast, that is a plus. She will be my strength when I am weak, my light in the darkness, my sword if I need to slay the dragon, my peace/tranquility/my comfort from a crazy world gone mad. She must be willing to take the lead if needed and enjoy the ride if not. She must be patient since I have not been in a relationship in a long time. I am a person with many qualities which is why I describe myself as multifarious. I am masculine, yet will go shopping with you and help you choose shoes (yes love those toes). I love sports whether I participate (I ran the LA marathon recently) or just choose to watch on TV or I enjoy cuddling up and watching a movie including chick flicks. I am handy around the house as I do odd jobs, my own landscaping and gardening and take care of my pool, yet I have a graduate degree and enjoy a good debate about politics, world events, economics or psychology. I enjoy a great glass of wine and a gourmet meal. Yes I am a foodie and wine aficionado. The later will lead me to my dream once I retire from my profession. I love to cook and enjoy cooking together with that special person. I enjoy travel whether it is a short weekend road trip (hopefully to wine country) or a two week adventure to another country. I have recently traveled to Japan, Hong Kong, China, Thailand, Australia and France. There are many other countries and cultures I wish to visit with someone special. I am a professional in executive management who is serious about his career but can change gears and leave it (for the most part) at the office when I come home. I cherish the thought of having a good woman beside me, to support me when needed, to love her and to be loved. I am single because I refuse to settle as so many people do. I want passion, romance, friendship, companionship, laughter, mutual respect and admiration. I know everyday cannot be bliss but a strong foundation for a relationship will see you through.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

France (Paris, Burgundy, Cannes), Australia (Adelaide, Sydney), Japan (Tokyo), Napa, Paso Robles

Favorite things

Cool summer rain, the mountains, the sea, the sunset with my arms wrapped around my lover, the freshness of the morning, the tender caress of my lover, good wine, great food, romantic getaways, intellectual stimulation, good day in the stock marke

For fun

Sports, work out, short trips, reading, cooking, movies, spend time with friends, hanging out, dining at quaint restaurants, events

Last read

Ghost Wars, Truman, Clinton My Life, Stephen White mystery profiler books, Peter Mayle books, A Cultivated Life, Holistic Living - Applications for Living, The Mastery of Love, Runners World, Wine Spectator



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Pacific Islander, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree