Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a breath of fresh air...?

In her own words

Hi there:) Just to fill you in a little about me- I am a Boston native that has made DC my new home for the last 11 years. I have grown to love everything about the area except for being too far from the ocean and how crazy people get about snow here! I love to laugh and have no problem laughing at myself. I am often told that I have a contagious smile and exemplify a glass half full attitude. I am kind of a sports nut with a strong allegiance to my Boston teams but also enjoy following the DC area teams and attending local sporting events. Traveling and staying active and fit is how I like to spend my free time but I do cherish the occasional lazy weekend at home. My friends call me "kerrbear" and would describe me as caring, warm hearted, fun loving, smart and sweet with a touch of sass. I am always craving more fun and laughter in my day. It is hard to put into words the type of person I am looking for...essentially the guy whose friends can't figure out why he is single, but he knows that he just has not met the right "one" to complete the puzzle. A truly genuine person who is happy with his life and values being in a relationship over playing games or serial dating. Someone who shares some of my interests (especially my love of sports!) but also introduces me to new experiences. The charismatic man that keeps me laughing and smiling will always be my favorite but it all comes down to chemistry, timing and a little bit of tell me about you!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Favorite vacation spots-Boston, cape cod/Nantucket, NYC, New Orleans, Key West, Greece, Italy, Costa Rica Locally- U St/14th St,rock creek park, eastern market,VA wineries, Nat's park,eastern shore


University of New Hampshire, Durham, NH

Favorite things

Fresh air, working up a sweat, wine,sushi, beach/ocean, travel,family and friends, live music, learning something new, relaxing on Sunday mornings with the newspaper and a good cup of coffee

For fun

I am really up for anything as long as I am with good company there is always fun to be had! A few of my top choices: watching sports, traveling, wine tasting, exploring new restaurants, doing anything active outside, working out,cooking

Last read

Washington post, Washingtonian, women's health, sports illustrated. I am in a book club so usually reading something off the NY times best seller list and always looking for suggestions...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Occupational Therapist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral