Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Palos Verdes Peninsula, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-25 within 50 miles of Redondo Beach, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Social Drinker

In his own words

A word thats just stuck with me for awhile is the word PERSPECTIVE. I like putting things in perspective because it allows us to grow and understand one another. It makes me want to explore and meet all different kinds of people. I'm very animated but at the same time very mellow. I love anything creative and artistic and don't care much to conform to the masses, because I'm very passionate about street art and underground hip hop. I am Japanese and am very proud of our culture, yet love exploring and interacting with other cultures. I'm a hopeless romantic who has not given up yet while so many others have. I'm looking for a girl who is open minded, soulful, and is adventurous. A girl who is artistic in any way is a definite plus, whether she sings, plays instruments, or does poetry. My family used to own a Japanese restaurant, so I'm definitely a foodie and I do not eat to live, I live to eat! I definitely want to be with someone who enjoys good food, whether it's a hole in the wall or fine dining. I'm also looking for someone who is active and spontaneous because I have a long bucket list of things to explore and I'd love to share it with someone who's truly special. I tend to only watch comedies because I always have this yearning for something new to make me laugh, so I definitely want someone with a good sense of humor. Family is a very important part of my life, and I'd like a girl who's very family oriented. I've had a long line of girlfriends who were overly dramatic which has led me to avoid all the drama at all costs. I don't see myself who's not well-mannered because that is a big pet peeve of mine. Personality really comes before looks, but I guess I'm attracted to girls who have a natural beauty, girls who don't have to rely on all the make-up and fahsad. Fakeness is a disease so please don't spread it around.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish, Other

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Horses

I am obsessed with dogs! They are truly man's best friend and have nothing to give but love~

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love places that have a lot of greenery and aesthetics, the ocean or any body of water, underground hip hop shows, spoken word, and anywhere that has good ambiance and vibes.

Favorite things

I love ALL genres, and yes even country. My heart is in Underground Hip Hop, my soul is in oldies and my vibes are in reggae. I enjoy dubstep and electronica and i like punk rock too! My TV shows would have to be South Park, The Office

For fun

I love anything artistic and creative. The sort of art I'm into isn't really conventional, but I'm really into graffiti and street art as well as underground hip hop. I can't forget about spoken word or anything that involves the ocean.

Last read

I started getting into this book about sacrogeometry, real interesting stuff! All is number!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black Black, Brown, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty
I work with children from ages 3 to high school teaching mathematics and reading.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Other
My father was a minister for the Church of Perfect Liberty. (Japanese religion)
Languages: English, Japanese, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
I went to UC Irving my undergrad but currently attending CSULB for my teaching credentials and hope to apply elsewhere to earn my masters degree...I eventually want to be self-employed and run a Kumon Center because I love children and mathematics!