Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
Cigar aficionado
I like the way you work it. No diggity.

In his own words

I like girls with class and style...very low key on the profile. I really appreciate a good sense of humor and a girl who can make me feel comfortable enough to let loose. I'm just a city boy, born and raised in...well, not South Detroit, but I do take the midnight train going anywhere. And you can tell if I'm trouble when I walk in. I'm looking for my mirror, my mirror staring back at me... You probably want to check a few boxes to start, so here are the basics: I have a solid career and am very ambitious, work at a law firm while I finish law school, am active in a variety of both fun and nerdy activities, have a great group of friends here and scattered all over, have lived in a bunch of places (including abroad), have good manners, am close with my family, love sports, know how to cook (I'm Italian, plus I've known how to work a grill since I was like 5), enjoy trying restaurants, love music in general, and keep in good physical shape as a longtime athlete. Perhaps most importantly, I know myself and have an idea of where I'm going. I'm a math and science guy by background, but there's no formula for what I'm looking for. It's all about chemistry and someone to share fun experiences with. My Italian background makes me extremely loyal, and while I talk with a Midwest Chicago accent, I picked up Southern manners after living down there for a while. I'm a pretty traditional alpha and am very type A (ENTJ), and I'm told that I'm very rational. I can get dirty working on something or playing ball, but still clean up nicely for the evening. I'm not intimidated by ambitious women (I find ambition and motivation attractive) and I'm not trapped in the '50s (just please don't be offended when I open the door for you). Feel free to ask for more specifics. Looking forward to meeting you if the interest is mutual. Who knows? Maybe I've been waiting for a girl like you... PS - If I make a silly grammar error when I contact you, don't hold it against me. I promise it's an accident and a result of being overworked.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

Roommate has a cat (I have no pets of my own); I like most pets and don't mind if you have any. I actually prefer dogs, but just haven't been able to commit to getting one of my own yet.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Churchkey, Local 16, Brixton, Bottom Line and Blackfinn (sports), Nats Park, Bar Dupont, Gibson, any place with live music, my rooftop, Circa, Rays (steaks or burgers), Biergarten haus, H Street Country Club, Filomena, Acqua al 2, Proof, Screwtop


Northwestern University, Evanston, IL

Favorite things

Sports, movies, food, traveling, meeting people, learning, analyzing, policy, IPAs, scotch.

For fun

Sports, movies, running, reading, hanging at the pool and going out with friends, travel, conversation with interesting people, any athletic activity, learning something new

Last read

Currently reading After America, and Tony La Russa's memoir about managing the St. Louis Cardinals. I read a ton, mostly nerdy stuff.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
I'm in patent law for a firm and am finishing law school; worked several years in healthcare prior to law school.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I have a big Italian family on one side, and that's a big part of my family culture (particularly the food!)
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I'm pretty comfortable with myself and don't need someone with any particular views in this regard, plus I'm pretty open minded and understanding. Mutual respect and understanding are more important.
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BS in engineering and a French minor (fluent in French); currently in law school