Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

DCityStar

28 year old man | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking women 22-29 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is Hard Don't Make It Harder" I want to...

In his own words

Life is Hard Don't Make It Harder" I want to be positive people doing positive things. I got a lot of goals that i made and i want to achieve for myself and others. Commitment is there, the support is through my family and friends. I just want to have someone to be around to share all with. A special woman that can make me a better man each day. I know I'm not perfect but effort and passion will always be there for her. I work really hard at my job, so when I'm off I spend my time by helping people and making people laugh with my jokes. I love to go out as much as i can to whatever can go to. I always trying new things, that's the only way you can grow. I'm going keep it real as much as possible with you. Good or Bad. I'm serious but not super serious but when I'm on here...I am looking for someone to talk to meet one day. No lies....No games. And if you feel you can't do that then or whenever I feel like you should let me know. I'm saying this now so we have an understanding of where I'm coming from and I'm not bullshitting you. Sorry it's so real or forward or out there but i had a situation before where there was some confusion of the direction of how was going. I'm don't mind taking it slow and getting to know you. I just want no games I live in D.C....., I'm naturally a kindhearted, genuine, easygoing, relaxed, intelligent and personable. My hobbies consist of playing/watching Sports,Thinking, Writing Poems, Reading, Exercising (Weightlifting) and listening to a lot of different music. I like to go out, making people feel comfortable when they talking to me. I came on here to meet someone to share life experiences with..... Anything else to want to know about me... message me =)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

A poodle named "Sandy"

Favorite hot spots

Probably around D.C. ....Georgetown, Adams Morgan, Silver Spring but I'm don't have a favorite place...

College

ITT Technical Institute, Springfield, VA

Favorite things

I watch any Law & Order, Criminal Minds also True Blood. I listen to R&B and hip hop...

For fun

I anything that requires hands-on activities like skating, bowling and etc...things like that

Last read

The Facts Of Life, The 50th Law, I Wear The Black Hat



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral