Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

DCgirlinTX

42 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 38-46 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hello, is anyone there???

In her own words

I am goal oriented and driven. I love what I do for work so I am very fortunate there. I have a wonderful son who keeps me busy. I laugh at myself daily and I'm usually the comedian of the bunch. I am looking for someone normal and fun, like me. Mammas boys need not apply. I am NOT looking for someone who plays video games as much as my son, or thinks drinking white zin makes him worldly. I'm very easy to get along with and I am very loyal and honest. Don't men court ladies anymore? When did men become so lazy??? If we've just met don't TEXT ME to ask me out. Call! For god sakes men! I am a die hard romantic. I do believe I am a great catch for someone. I haven't found you yet. If you are after a hookup, keep moving. I want to find someone who is willing to put in the effort. Dating is work! I am waiting for someone to restore my faith in men. P.S. -If you are showing 80%or more of your unclothed body on your profile. -Your pics are all taken by you with your cell phone while laying IN YOUR BED or in the bathroom -Your headline has the words "endowed","cat lover"," hung", or "sexy"in it, forget it. You are NOT FOR ME! Gross. I am looking to meet a man who doesn't describe himself as "easy going" or laid back". What is that? I mean there are other ways to describe yourself. Please only contact me if you have photos. Are you out there???

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

My dog is like a baby. He just wants to be loved and fed!

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Any place I'm having fun. I love San Fransisco, Napa Valley, New York , Did I say I love NYC!I want to go to Paris again ,Greece. I truly enjoy getting on a plane to seeing what is out there!

College

George Mason University, Fairfax, VA

Favorite things

My son, my dog, wine tasting, running, shopping in NYC, an organized house,my favororite movie, Casino. I love Robert Di Niro. Being in the sunshine, near a body of water. Starbucks.

For fun

I never have enough free time! I'm either doing something at the house or at the gym,at my sons basketball games, or anything having to do with nature or just being outdoors or by a body of water.

Last read

Probably a nutrition label.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am a personal shopper/Stylist.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian No preference
I am half black, and half German. I love both of my cultures. I feel that I am uniqe that way and have a lot to offer in terms of culture.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was not raised in a church, but I am Spiritual.
Languages: English, German No preference
Education: Some college No preference
I went to school at George Mason University in Va. I studied to be a Trauma Nurse. Gemology/Diamontology certified. Ultimately, I fell into what I do now, and its the career I was destined to have as a Stylist.