Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
No one looks back on their life and remembers the nights they got plenty of sleep.. .

In her own words

Not sure what my future will hold, but it involves someone awesome to share it with ;) I sing in the shower, I make a mean grilled cheese/pumpkin pie/chocolate chip cookies, I have a tendency to talk to strangers and make friends when standing in lines, and I read so much it would be embarrassing if it wasn't good for you. I'm grateful for so many things, but like almost everyone, especially my family and friends. I try to travel home to see my family every 6-8 weeks and consider my closest friends part of my extended family. I am also active in my church. Here are some things I like to do. If you're into them, it would be cool to do them together. If not, that's totally fine too. I think it is super important for both people to be okay doing things on their own, with friends, etc. Runs around the monuments Trivia nights/board games Nats games Drinks at Old Ebbitts/Hamilton You should message me if your confidant, smart, funny, honest, and happy. (I like to laugh a lot (especially at myself). . . :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Golf, Running, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I am more of a dog person than a cat person, but I tend to like all animals.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I spend most of my time between Eastern Market and Capitol Hill.

Favorite things

Trivia night with friends, drinks at Hamilton, Ted's Bulletin, Nats games, bar b cues, running around the monuments, visiting my family. . .

For fun

I generally exercise a few times a week. You can usually find me running around the monuments in the morning, swimming laps in the pool, or taking some kind of class at the gym.

Last read

I really enjoy reading. Just finished Phil Klay's Redeployment and Meghan McArdle's The Up Side of Down.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
BS - Systems Engineering/Political Science MBA - International Concentration MPS - Legislative Affairs