Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Sweet, silly, smart, sarcastic, spicy ;)

In her own words

I'm a woman looking for a good balance in life! I work hard as a lawyer by day, and can be a bit of a dork sometimes. But, I know how to have fun, and I want to get the most of my free time. I love spending time with my family (most are in Maryland, including my adorable baby nephew), going out with friends, cooking, relaxing at home with my dog, theater and concerts, reading, and exploring the city. I'm also looking for balance with a man. Let's be honest here. It's easy to think one side of the coin is enough. But, very quickly it proves to be a let-down! I want more than an awesome physical connection. And I want more than a best buddy / nice guy. How about someone who can make me crack up laughing, offer comfort, and be my confidante, but also make my heart race!? Now, that's what I'm talking about! And what do I bring to the table? I'm a sweet romantic, but also a silly goofball. Sometime sarcastic, always caring and compassionate. I try not to take life too seriously, and I laugh at myself often. I’ve been told I’m not too terrible to look at or be around ;) And, I know how to appreciate the little things in life. So, let's check them out together!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I adopted a rescue dog a few months ago, and it was one of the best decisions I've ever made! She's so much fun, and a sweetie.

Political views


Favorite things

Movies: Shawshank Redemption, 12 Angry Men, Air Force One, Homeward Bound, 40 Year Old Virgin, Easy A. Shows: Modern Family, How I Met Your Mother, Mindy Project, Downton Abbey, Nashville. Random: My dog, my baby newphew, musicals.

For fun

It's pretty hard to differentiate yourself here! Shockingly (not!) I like to hang out with friends, visit with my family, play with my dog, check out new restaurants and bars, see musicals (Book of Mormon in July!), listen to music, read...

Last read

I joined a book club a few months ago. Some of my favorite selections have been The Immortal Life of Henrietta Lacks, Gone Girl, and the Golem and the Jinni. I also recently read a Chelsea Handler book, and it was hilarious!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish Jewish
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral