Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Clearwater, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I’m an easygoing, down to earth guy with a...

In his own words

I’m an easygoing, down to earth guy with a glass half full attitude who likes going to the beach, laughing until my sides hurt, and collecting comic book memorabilia and vintage t-shirts. Don’t see any of your favorites on this list? Don’t worry. I like doing plenty of other things too. If I had to choose just a handful of words to describe myself, I’d pick hardworking, mechanically-minded, open, and fun. I’m originally from New York, and miss it sometimes. After a year, Miami is starting to feel like home though. (In Clearwater now and I love it!) I’d like to meet a strong-minded, independent woman who shares some of my interests and introduces me to hers. Physically I’m attracted to pretty, affectionate women with warm smiles. Beyond that, the qualities that matter most to me are honesty, humor, and tolerance. Does this sound like you? I hope so. I look forward to meeting you very soon.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Other

I have a 1-year-old tabby cat named Dexter. Good luck resisting him – you’re going to need it.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I’m from New York, so that’s always going to be at the top of my list of favorite places. I’d love to see Europe someday (starting with Switzerland), especially with the right person.


Farmingdale State College, Farmingdale, NY

Favorite things

Pizza and steak (I’m kind of a carnivore). Restaurants like The Knife and Ra. Bands like Bouncing Souls, Doves, Pearl Jam, and Audioslave. A wide variety of movies. Dexter and nature documentaries.

For fun

When the weather cooperates, I like camping, road tripping, and going to the shooting range. Museums, movies, and the occasional bar all work too. – I’ll try pretty much anything once.

Last read

My favorite author is Robert Kirkman and I’m also a huge fan of graphic novels. Comic books aren’t just for kids anymore!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
As a trained and certified watchmaker, I diagnose and repair high-end watches. I’ve been in my current job for almost a year now.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
I am of Chinese descent, born and raised in New York.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I studied management technology at SUNY Farmingdale. After college, I attended a 2-year watchmaking school, and graduated with WOSTEP (Watchmakers of Switzerland training and education program) – a widely recognized watchmaking certification.