Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 26-45 within 20 miles of North Park, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Looking for love and landed here....crazier things have happened :-)

In his own words

My life can seem manic-depressive, but without that whole chemical imbalance and need for medication thing… I have days where nothing sounds better than an 86 hour Law and Order marathon and others where I want to jump on the internet and book a trip to some place I have never been - but that has very little religious zealotry and strong cocktails. Looking to meet someone that makes me laugh, is self-grounded, and excited about exploring new things together. These kinds of sites are challenging because it's all about building a "personal resume" and resumes are boring. I'm more interested in getting to know another person off the screen and hope to find people that are interested in learning more about what makes me tick as well...not just what I thought to type here or made up ha I'm an outgoing guy and am often described as someone that makes friends easily. I'm a recent transplant to San Diego and taking this new adventure of "west coast living" day by day. Ultimately, i'm looking to meet the guy that I'm going to grow old with, but friends are also welcome. I've been a lifelong east coaster, so now that i'm living in CA, i'm just taking it all in! I'm just as content to discover a new area or check out a fun restaurant or cook at home with some wine and good company.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting




I like Dogs

I never grew up with pets, but have grown to love pugs! I think it'd be really fun to have one! :-)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love to travel! In the past couple of years i've been making an effort to visit new places...mostly Europe and Central America at this point. I've found adding stamps to my passport fairly addictive!


University of Miami, Coral Gables, FL



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I spent several years doing finance consulting for hospitals and then landed in San Diego for new adventures….I enjoy working with different community groups to help them achieve their goals.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Born in the states to parents from Cuba and Peru. Being 1st generation American gives an interesting perspective because I grew up with a mix of american social values and hispanic cultural norms. Think My Big Fat Greek Wedding, Cuban style :-)
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral