Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Hyattsville, MD, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm just a fun loving, down to earth guy looking for someone to hangout with in the DC area.

In his own words

My friends would say I'm a nice guy who loves to joke around and have a good time. I was born and raised in small town Iowa, and I kept a lot of those traditional values with me. I'm grateful for my family and friends, because they always motivate me. Socially I enjoy a handful of friends that I can trust and count on, rather than hundreds of acquaintances. I'm currently out in DC working on my career in aviation. Living out here has provided me the opportunity to become a card carrying DC sports fan - Nationals, Redskins, and Capitals - I try not to think about the Wizards when I can help it. On top of sporting events, I also enjoy picking up the random show at the Kennedy Center, Warner Theater, Ford's Theater, etc. I'd like to say I get out a lot and I'm spontaneous (mostly because that is what everyone appears to be looking for) but there are certain time constraints put on a young business professional that I have yet to break out of. This usually results in keeping spontaneity to the weekend - and if it's that well defined is it really spontaneous.... Ideally the person I'm looking for would also be career oriented and understand my limitations. My ideal match would have a good sense of humor. While they would enjoy going out and doing things, they could also appreciate relaxing with a good book. Preferably someone who enjoys a few strong relationships rather than accumulating friends. While I'd prefer someone with career and educational aspirations, their current situation isn't as important.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have a 4 year old Vizsla named Shannie. She's a pretty amazing gal. I get along with all other pets pretty well.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Eastern Market, National Mall, Gordon Biersch, Appalachian trail, Harpers Fairy.


Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University, Daytona Beach, FL

Favorite things

Music - new age rock, classic rock, classical, and yes on rare occasions country. TV - not a fan, although I will catch an occasional episode of Game of Thrones. Foods - hard to go wrong, I enjoy just about everything as long as it isn't spicy.

For fun

I enjoy biking, movies, DC activities, flea markets, Nationals baseball games, social hours, you name it.

Last read

The 500. Not my favorite read but I try not to be a critic.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree