Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | North Bethesda, MD, USA | Seeking women 22-33 within 80 miles of Washington, DC

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Why did I struggle so much figuring out what to write here??

In his own words

I'm a principle centered guy. I was raised "the right way". I always try to do the right thing. Character is important to me. I love sports. Playing them, watching them, talking about them, etc. Looking for someone that shares a little bit of that passion. I have a diverse background and can/do fit into many different situations. I work hard at my job, but which successful person doesn't? I know that anything good is worth sacrificing for. I believe you can be great in your career and great in your personal relationships. I want to be great in all parts of my life. I'm compassionate for the people in my life. I'm looking for a girl that has the same values and direction that I do.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Exotic Pets

I would like to get a dog. Living in the DC area for 2 years, I have quickly realized that you don't fit in if you don't have a kid or a dog. The kid thing's definitely not happening anytime I guess I need a dog!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

New to the area. Not sure about any cool local spots. But love Vegas, Latin America, Boston, Chicago, pretty much any US City with unique culture. Like to travel abroad too.

Favorite things

Listen to all music. Most of time find myself listening to Top 40, R&B, and even a little country. Random, right?

For fun

Love restaurants. Especially local spots with great food and unique culture. Enjoy athletic activities with friends/dates. Going out to cool bars/lounge. Not a big club guy. Like off broadway shows. Watching movies at home is cool too.

Last read

Goal is to read Bible daily. Fall way too short of that goal. Like reading newspaper, books about professional development, and some magazines for guys.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference