Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Boise, ID, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
I am looking for a special woman to connect...

In his own words

I am looking for a special woman to connect with and start the next few chapters of my life. I'm looking for that someone whom I have no doubts am over the moon in love with and visa versa! I'd like to meet a women who really wants to spend quality time together, learn as much as we can about each other, knows what they want and will not settle for anything less. I'm very excited to have a family and be a father someday. I’d like to meet a woman that can enjoy the simple pleasures in life while still appreciating those that are finer. I'm looking forward to traveling together, being spontaneous and experiencing new things together. I am looking for a woman that loves to laugh and be silly with! That can embrace the incredibly wacky and often over the top personality that I have. Someone that enjoys going out, being active, and has a bit of a wild side. More spiritually, I truly want to own the commitment of marriage, stand strong together, and always remain true to our commitment too one another. As well, as having god be a significant part our relationship and family. I am originally from Orange County, California. I took a sabbatical from my life in California for a summer and came to Boise a little over 3 years ago to visit my sister, neice (9), and mom. I fell in love with Boise so much that I took a leap of faith and decided to stay. Since then I've landed in BoDo, where I bought a condo. Ultimately, It's been wonderful to spend more time with family (especially my niece... so fun!!! They're only young once and grow up so fast) and a lot of new friends. Some facts... I love to lay out near any body of water or pool. My newest pleasure since moving to Boise is going to the lakes near by and boating/wake-boarding/paddle boarding. If I'm ever near a dance floor I'll likely be on it! I always love a late night movie in bed. Some nights you might catch me soaking in a hot bath with a cold bottle of white wine. Don't worry ladies I promise I'm straight, I'm just a little metro at times. Going golfing is always a great way to spend the day! I love to go wine tasting! I love my fantasy football and baseball. Baseball is my favorite sport. Go Angels!!! I love going to comedy clubs, plays, musicals, and concerts. I'm a frequent visitor of liquid laughs comedy club. I'll always enjoy a day on the slopes, snowboarding or a challenging hike. I’ll admit at times I can be a bit theatrical, quirky, wacky and wild but I also understand there is a time and place for it. If I in fact have to be serious for awhile I suppose I could manage it. I attended and graduated from the University of Colorado, at Boulder. I received a BFA in Theatre Performance. Acting and the arts in general are something that I have always been extremely passionate about.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines




I like Dogs, Fish

I had a bijon growing up... I really want to get a toy American Eskimo.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hmmm... I love going on cruises! Some of my favorite places to go are Yosemite, Palm Springs, Mammoth, and Boulder. I also love Mexico, specifically Cabo! I really want to go to London, Ireland, Italy, Australia, and Paris.... In that order.


University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO

Favorite things

My favorite food is mexican! I am also a big fan of BBQ and Italian. I have a ton favorite movies on one end of the spectrum is The Rock and the other is Moulin Rouge. In the middle are movies like Nacho Libre, Hook, Jerry Maguire, and Maverick.

For fun

For fun, I like sporting events. I love seeing plays. I like to go golfing, hiking, snowboarding, pool, have game nights, wine tasting and join adult softball leagues. I like to paint. I have fun playing chess. I enjoy going to happy hour or dinner.

Last read

I usually tend to just read plays but I recently just finished reading a novel, The Alchemist. I recommend!!!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I attended the University of Colorado, at Boulder where I received a BFA in Theatre Performance.