Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Not your typical guy....Better.

In his own words

I'm the nice, quiet guy in the back. When you get to know me, you'll see me imitating the comedic likes of Jim Carrey, Adam Sandler, among others. Get me talking and I'll gladly ramble away the evening with you, by a fire perhaps, enjoying a cup of something warm and comforting. I like puzzles because they make you think and I like thinking because I'm analytical. I'm a knowledge junkie and find the mind a fascinating thing, though sometimes I lose it...I mean---temporarily mislocate it. I'm also a Cleveland sports fan through and through. I love most sports and try to stay active. I enjoy working out, getting into biking and hiking and golfing is fun too. Let's go on an outdoor adventure. I have a career in social work that I'm proud of. I'm a social worker for the Cleveland clinic and work hard to make sure my patients' needs are met and issues resolved. Above all, I live to help others any way that I can! More about me: I like art because its open to interpretation; I like movies that make you think and that make you ask more questions than there are answers. I'm a ball of logic, silliness, and romance rolled into one. I'll engage in deep discussions with you just as soon as I'd make a silly face or meow at you. I'm looking for a woman who shares a similar silliness and yet has a thirst for life. I like a woman that's not afraid to speak her mind and one that can eat is a plus! A woman who has her life generally together and is seeking something serious would be nice as well. I'm at a stage in my life where I know what I want and what I need. I'm fun, ambitious, I have my own place, car, and will be there for you. You won't be sorry you met me. I guarantee it. Message me to find out more! I'd be happy to hear from you. PS- I would like you all to take a minute to read the following quote, as I found it to be both a gripping and accurate account on relationships: "Relationships---of all kinds---are like sand held in your hand. Held loosely, with an open hand, the sand remains where it is. The minute you close your hand and squeeze tightly to hold on, the sand trickles through your fingers. You may hold onto some of it, but most will be spilled. A relationship is like that. Held loosely, with respect and freedom for the other person, it is likely to remain intact. But hold too tightly, too possessively, and the relationship slips away and is lost.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

West Side Market; Anything on or near West 25th St. in Ohio City; Coventry; Downtown Cleveland


Case Western Reserve University, Cleveland, OH

Favorite things

My Top 5 Favorite Movies of All-Time: (1) Donnie Darko, (2) Memento, (3) Inception, (4) The Departed and (5) Goodfellas

For fun

I enjoy watching various TV shows, playing golf, reading, writing, chatting, going out for a drink, going out to the movies, stores, bars, sporting events, concerts, etc. I am up for just about any activity. I'll try almost anything once.

Last read

I'm currently reading House of Leaves by Mark Danielewski. By far the most uniquely written book I've ever read! I'm fascinated by it.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a social worker
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am half-Italian, one quarter Irish, and the rest is a melting pot of multiple nationalities.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated with my Master's in Social Administration from Case Western Reserve University in May of 2011.