Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Deerfield Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-51 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Other, Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Instructions Not Included!!

In his own words

Are you the one; the kind who stops in to read, or simply judges on appearances? Let’s find out…I'm intelligent, college educated, and well traveled. I would like to think that I am a man who knows what he wants and needs, especially in a mate that I could potentially end up sharing my life with.I have a great sense of humor, am outgoing, and level headed. I am divorced, have no children, and am sincere. I do have some minor bad habits, but they have never included drugs, restraining orders or the need for legal counsel or a bail bondsman. I'm a plethora of useless knowledge. I'm open to various activities that don’t require me to be air lifted to the hospital. I enjoy cooking on occasion, but prefer to BBQ. I am an old school romantic at heart and can be quite charming. I am diverse in various social settings that may arise and am comfortable at black tie, weddings, company gatherings, as well as old Aunt Judy's Sunday dinner. I am the quintessential perfect gentleman, who prefers a woman who acts like a lady, and wants to be treated with respect, and yet can have my back in a bar room brawl. I like to spoil and be spoiled, but will not allow myself to be manipulated. I believe in equality and getting back the effort put in. I think I am a unique "great catch", in that my word is my bond, I am honest, and always go above and beyond for those I care about. I am tired of being in the clich?’ of “catch and release.” I do not care much for having a casual friend with benefits. I want to know you, inside and out, and enjoy your company at the park, a sporting event, over a bowl of cereal the morning after. ;o) I want to see the world with another set of eyes; with someone who will stand beside me, never behind or on front. I am hoping to find a woman who holds the qualities and morals that would match my own. Lastly, I am at the point in my life where I appreciate serenity and sanity. Drama, games, or one night stands are all instant deal breakers. I despise arguing but can agree to disagree. There’s nothing wrong with a good debate. Oh by the way: Dra-ma Noun:any situation or series of events having vivid, emotional, conflicting, or striking interest or results. Have no patience for it keep it Moving......First Date

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

Favorite hot spots

HARDROCK, Downtown Miami, Fort Laud.

Favorite things

Teach Martial Arts part time and coach and train perspective students

For fun

I like to sit and watch paint dry or a pot of water boil.

Last read

Leadership 2.0



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander, Other Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference