Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking women 24-33 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is like a box of chocolates...

In his own words

After hearing so many good things about this site, how could I not try it? Anyway, I'm a study in contrasts. Energetic and passionate, yet peaceful. Competitive, yet nurturing. Spontaneous (sometimes), yet pragmatic (most of the time). Accomplished and ambitious, yet modest (did I just contradict myself?) And although I may seem a bit shy initially, I can really become quite outgoing once you become acquainted with me - and if you are the right girl, you'll bring out the best in me (not that I'm all that bad to begin with). I'm the kind of guy who will surprise you on a random Wednesday with my special chicken Kiev, rosemary potatoes, a bottle of Chardonnay, and, if you're lucky, some Ben Jerry's Phish Food for dessert. Born to a Jewish mother and a Greek-American father, I attended a Catholic high school (strange, isn't it?), then a liberal Jewish college (Brandeis), and finally a somewhat conservative law school (George Mason). I studied Neuroscience (as well as art and architecture) at Brandeis, Intellectual Property at Mason, and now I work for the Treasury Department (and no, I don't give out samples of dollar bills...and if you do, you might want to think twice about contacting me!) I want an opposite. A yin to my yang, a Laurel to my Hardy, a Hall to my Oates. You provide balance in my life - a joie de vivre, a je ne sais quoi, perhaps even a croissant - that is currently lacking. I'll provide the corny French jokes. If you're comfortable in your own skin, have a strong sense of self, and aren't afraid to expose your flaws, I'm sure we'll get along just fine. The ideal relationship to me is one where we are each other's mutual admiration society, and we talk just as glowingly behind each other's backs as we do to each other's faces. We give space when necessary and support when needed. And we both realize that when the initial sparks fade, what we're left with in the end is a special friendship that will last a lifetime. A perfect relationship is one in which the reality is not that far from your fantasy. As long as you have a realistic fantasy, you are bound to one day find your bliss.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I don't own any pets, but I like dogs.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Dupont Circle, Penn Quarter, 9:30 Club, Barcade, Black Cat, Blues Alley, Fenway Paahk,, my home theater


Brandeis University, Waltham, MA

Favorite things

I waited in line to see the re-release of Back to the Future, and I'll probably do the same thing for the next overpriced re-release. Also, I'm a music nut; I am still waiting for Apple to make an iPod that can store all of my music.

For fun

I like to be a tourist in my own town, minus the fanny pack of course. Recently I discovered the Mansion on O Street and Pupatella.

Last read

I'm an avid reader (especially since Borders went out of business) and not that I would have chosen it in my book club, but I couldn't believe how much I enjoyed "The Tipping Point" by Malcolm Gladwell.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral