Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking men 25-55 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Pittsburgh Musician who likes to laugh and have fun...want to join me?

In his own words

Hi guys! I have lived in Pittsburgh since February 2011 in Lawrenceville. Since I am a professional musician, many of my interests are in the, theatre, etc. I am hoping to meet guys who enjoy anything from going to concerts to watching movies at home. I love to cook (like to think I am pretty good in the kitchen) as well as take in some of the great Pittsburgh restaurants. Having small groups over and cooking dinner is something I love to do, but do not do enough of. I am 43, 6'2", 215, shaved head/beard/blues eyes, glasses. Looking to meet other guys with similar interests (music, arts, culture, travel) for friendship and eventually find that special someone. Love to meet new people and expand my circle of friends. Let's talk and maybe have coffee sometime! Who will that special someone be? Someone who is honest and open, values integrity...someone who can take an interest in and support in my career (and vice versa!)...someone who wants to enjoy all that life has to offer...not just some of it.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I am allergic to cats.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Not heavy into the bar scene...once in a while with friends. I love trying new restaurants in and around Pittsburgh. I went to England in 2006 and Australia in 2010...would love to plan another big trip in the future!


University of Rochester, Rochester, NY

Favorite things

I love lots of Showtime shows: Dexter, Weeds, The Big C, Shameless, Californication, The Tudors...and then on PBS, Downton Abbey!

For fun

Concerts, movies or an evening at home having friends over for dinner. I gave up satellite and just have antenna I watch some shows live (Downtown Abbey!) or on Hulu (Daily Show!)

Last read

It seems like lately most of my reading is online news: Washington Post, Huffington Post, NYTimes...and the various links they sen me to!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Organist/Choral Conductor
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I was born in eastern parents still live in the house I grew up in. I have a brother, sister-in-law and nephew in Virginia. My nephew is the cutest thing...takes after his Uncle! :-)
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
Faith and religion are a big part of my life and work. My degrees are in music and I work as an organist/choral conductor. I grew up in the Presbyterian Church, but my beliefs are much broader and ecumenical.
Languages: English No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Undergrad in western PA...Masters at U of Illinois...Doctorate from Eastman School of Music in Rochester, NY. Degrees are in organ performance. In addition to my full-time church work I often play recitals or accompany choral groups in the area.