Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


60 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 60-69 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Imagine the Possibilities!

In her own words

Positive, active, energetic, mischievous and fun! And, I have a sense of adventure that sometimes gets me into trouble. I love the outdoors, all kinds of sports, a good laugh, romance, engaging conversation, politics and being spontaneous. Self assured and personable, I like being around people. I am kind, affectionate, cherish my family and friends, and believe in the importance of giving back to community. A fun date for me would be a convertible ride with the top down through the country -- destination unknown. Also fun are hiking the Blue Ridge, exploring Civil War battlefields, and boating across the Chesapeake to eat hard shell crabs. I love to sit outside and watch the crowds in summer on the Georgetown waterfront. A good movie at home, or stargazing would be just fine. I'm a regular at the gym but much prefer outdoor sports. I like to travel, hike, ride horseback and talk for hours over dinner and wine. Anything about history appeals to me. I have a very romantic side, love the sound of falling snow, a fire on a cold winter evening, and someone very special. I enjoy my work in government relations. When I can, I volunteer time to the therapeutic horseback riding association. If you hadn't already guessed, I like new challenges. I'm a pretty good tennis player, a skilled horsewoman and a lousy golfer (but still trying). Looking for a partner in crime! If you're a guy with a great sense of humor, self confidence, a satisfying career and an active lifestyle, you will catch my attention. If you're also sincere, romantic and a good listener, there's a chance you could capture my heart.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Horses

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

I have a a horse (Melissa). Lost my cat (Monroe) in December. Maybe a new kitten this spring. I'd have a dog, too, but live in a condo.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Dining at La Chaumiere with a table by the fire. Watching the Washington Caps winning in overtime. Cocktails at Tony and Joe's on the Georgetown waterfront at sunset. Giffords ice cream parlor, the Avalon theatre and just hanging out.


University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

Sunday morning talk shows, politics, the Washington Post, pistachio icecream, falling snow, Motown, candlelight dinners, sounds of thunder, watching the ocean, travel anywhere and all animals!

For fun

I love the outdoors and wind in my hair. Enjoy convertible rides through the country and exploring Civil War battlefields. Love watching ocean, hiking Blue Ridge, and visiting National Zoo and Newseum. Stimulating conversation over dinner.

Last read

"Team of Rivals", by Doris Kearns Goodwin; "Manhunt", by James Swanson; "Game Change", by John Heilemann and Mark Halperin.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Other profession
I have a background in law and work in government relations for a professional association based in DC. Keeps me busy.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
My faith is important to me.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I got my BA from the University of Florida and my JD from the Georgetown University Law Center. In addition to law, I studied political science and economics.