Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking men 25-38 within 200 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for the reason I smile when I hear those love songs = )

In her own words

***Update I am on here with a purpose to meet someone. I dont mind starting off slow and growing from a friendship but nonetheless I am not looking to date without a purpose. I want someone that understands the effort that goes into getting to know someone. If you arent serious or have no plans in actually meeting then please dont reach out to me. Not looking for a Pen Pal = ) I am an intelligent, fun loving, outgoing and adventurous individual. I LOVE FOOTBALL!!! But believe it or not I love playing it more than watching it. Lol. And I have been told that I have a pretty mean arm. = ) Go Colts and Bears!!! Im originally from Chicago and visit pretty often. Im on here to find my match so distance isnt a problem. I can travel = ) I have a Beautiful Bichon Frise that I adore named Diamond. I love living life to the fullest because you only have one and therefore must make the most of it. Im pretty diverse. I am very girly but I also enjoy rock climbing, fishing, camping, and anything active. I love attending comedy shows and listening to jazz and enjoying an amazing glass of wine. What Im looking for ******************** ~~~ Someone who is religious. Im a Saved Christian and want someone who is religious as well. ~~~ Im very active and like to stay in shape and would like a man who shares this passion. ~~~ Must love animals = ) ~~~ A good communicator. This is a must!!!! ~~~ Intelligence. I cant begin to describe the joy I feel talking to a man that stimulates me intellectually.....(takes a moment to breathe) lol Bottom line I am a loyal and honest woman seeking the same. I love cooking and giving massages. I love to cater and spoil my King but only if I am treated as his Queen. So if there are any questions brewing on your mind that you want answered or just feel like chatting, you know what to do! *** I am a sucker for a killer smile, dimples, gorgeous eyes and anyone who can really sing*** Just an FYI! Be prepared to demonstrate please! = )

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have a Siamese cat that doesn't live with me and a Bichon Frise Dog that does live with me. If you love animals then that is a big plus!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love traveling and it is very important that my ideal match also owns a passport. I have been to St. Thomas, the Bahamas, San Juan, and the Grand Cayman Islands. I also love the mountains and cuddling in Gatlinburg's lovely cabins.

Favorite things

Favorite color is pink. I love most reality TV shows. Yes a guilty pleasure! Criminal Minds, First 48 etc. My favorite past time is shopping and catering to my guy. Hmm now I just have to wait patiently until I find him. Maybe not so patiently. lol

For fun

I love cooking and giving massages! I also am an avid bookworm and love to read. Believe it or not but I LOVE throwing the football around in my spare time. Anything involving outdoors is a plus! Snuggling on the sofa to a good movie is also nice = )

Last read

I love reading but since I'm finishing my degree I haven't had the pleasure of doing much leisure reading. I love mystery, romance etc. I read just about every and anything



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am the General Manager and Marketing manager for my family's tax company. I also show rental properties and do some modeling on the side. It may sound like I stay busy but I will make time if I find the "Right" man. = )
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am religious and my ideal man would have to share the same beliefs that I share. Nothing grabs me more than seeing couples/families attending church together....(sniff...tear) = )
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Finishing up my degree now while continuing to build my company and business.