Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 29-40 within 35 miles of Bethesda, MD

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is a party...I just hope I keep getting invited!

In her own words

I am an extremely goal-oriented driven individual, with a glass half full outlook on most things in life. I love to laugh, because I honestly think its magical (when genuine). A really crappy day can be turned around by a good laugh or a really great song on Pandora. I love to read, because I love words, and I am interested in seeing how others use and misuse words to convey various human emotions and situations. I also love trying different types of desserts. I have a big sweet tooth, however I also have a gym I frequent and I take ballet classes therefore everything seems to stay in balance. Balance is also important to me! I want (try really hard) to make time to do the things I want to do in life. I work hard because I love to play hard, I appreciate the experiences, and I look forward to more of them. I like to work, basically because I like to see results from my efforts. I also enjoy my job in nuclear policy right now, and I look forward to going to work on most days (Mondays are still kind of tough). I am confident, mostly happy, and very go with the flow, however I would not consider myself to be passive. I have a ton of energy and I often wonder where it all comes from. I like to stay active and I like change. I am not a "control freak" however organization and planning are things I appreciate. I do pride myself on being classy, pristine, and modish, without coming across as prissy or snobby. One objective I have for my life is to be a better person and try to make each day better than the previous day. Its a lofty goal, however I have come to realize I won't reach that objective if I'm "all hung up on myself." I am looking forward to what each day has to offer, and I try not to take the things I have, big or small (whether I have personally accomplished them or they have been given to me ) for granted. I want to make a difference; small ripples are just fine with me. Honesty, humility, good communication skills, good sense of humor, and having an open mind are qualities that are very important to me. I also look for those qualities in others. I am a social butterfly, clumsy, and I don't take myself too seriously. I'm ready to experience new things...not quite sure what that means, but it is a good thing. I'm looking for someone to be a world changer , a puddle jumper, a risk taker, and a complete goof ball with me. I want to find a person that can get dressed up for a classy affair Saturday night and watch football with me in jeans and a T-shirt on Sunday. I want to meet someone who inspires me to be a better person.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

The book store Nordstrom Starbucks (love coffee culture) JCrew, Bars, Lounges, Dives (sometimes), Dance Clubs. Going on Cruises, the Islands, Warm areas, Rome, France, Barcelona.

Favorite things

Favorite Food: PBJ, Grilled Cheese, Mac Cheese,and Cereal. TV Shows: Modern Family, Our America, Intervention, The Mindy Project, Bravo & ID shows Music: Instrumental (Movie scores), Pop, some Rap, Some Country.

For fun

I love to read and go to book stores Writing is also a good way to release stress. I like the occasional "highbrow" event. The ballet, symphony, plays, and musicals. I love going to formal events, watching football, going to actual games.

Last read

Night by Eli Wiesel



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'1" (185cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
I currently work in Nuclear Policy and I also model on the side. My heart and my head are absolutely in Nuclear Policy (Looks are fleeting).
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
My faith is important to me. I am also blessed to live in a country where I can practice my faith freely and openly.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral