Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Coffee, maybe?

In her own words

I've been in the area for going almost 10 years (gulp) now. I love it here. I also love school and keep going back; I'm working on a PhD. I'm not Type A career-driven but a quiet intellectual, academic type. I'm interested in someone who is caring and compassionate, family-oriented, and shares the same values and faith. Let's start with coffee or happy hour. Random: (1) I study dead languages that you've never heard of; (2) I didn't get the chicken pox until I was 15; (3) I'm gluten-free but that doesn't stop me from eating a cheeseburger and fries every now and then (lettuce wrapped); (4) I play soccer with street (homeless) people; (5) I love parentheses and the Oxford comma. Pet Peeve: "text speak" ... as a philologist, it pains me to see numbers used as letters. Plus: I love sports (baseball, college basketball and college football, although I will watch NFL games too.) Minus: I am a broke-arse grad student and will be for a while. I don't expect you to treat; just be prepared for low-cost activities or meals made at home. Potentially redeeming: I can cook and bake.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Museums and art , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Grew up with dogs and cats. Love both.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Local favorites: I can be found studying at Northside Social or Starbucks. Others: Chicago, New York, San Diego, Brussels, London


University of Illinois at Urbana–Champaign, Champaign, IL

Favorite things

coffee (necessary), french fries (weakness), baking, books, swimming, being outside, deep conversations, spontaneous laughter, March Madness, sale racks, sleeping, fishing with my dad, snow days, Masterpiece Theatre, NPR

For fun

Cooking for a group of friends, going for a hike or run, the occasional happy hour or watching a movie. I spend a lot of "free time" studying but I love what I study so it doesn't (always) feel like work. It helps that studying usually involves wine.

Last read

Working on For Whom the Bell Tolls. Everything else is school related.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I'm a part-time student, part-time professional. It can make for a hectic life but I love it.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I struggle at times with living out my faith but am committed to a local church and would like to find someone to share my faith with.
Languages: Arabic, English, Hebrew, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral