Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Bloomington, MN, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles of Minneapolis, MN

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
You may be right, I may be crazy, But it just may be a lunatic you're looking for

In his own words

I am looking for a girl to settle down with and start a family so I thought I'd give this a try :-) First off I am a bit of a goof ball, I don't take my self too seriously and like to joke around and have a good time. Family is very important to me and I am close to mine. I actually work with my 2 brothers and we all live within 10 minuets of each other. I just bought a house in Brooklyn Center, which us a long and crazy story, but have lived in Minnesota my whole life. I do travel one a month to the east coast for work, but would like to travel more for fun. I recently went on a cruise with friends and family and had a blast, I can't wait to do something like that again. I actually hear Alaskan cruises are the best. I Love Music! I listen to all types of music but I would say mostly rock, perhaps that's due to the fact I have gone to RockFest, which is a 4 day rock concert, for the past 4 years. It is probably the best weeks of the year, so many stories start, "this onetime at rockfest..." I am also big into movies. I am decorating my downstairs to feel like a movie theater, with framed movie posters along the wall. The posters are: The Godfather, Rocky, Reservoir Dogs, Goodfellas, Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas, The Boondock Saints, Pulp Fiction and The Big Lebowski. I like to head up to my family's lake place, in the summertime for swimming, boating, fishing, hanging out at the beach during the day, sitting by the campfire at night. In the wintertime its snowmobiling during the day and hottubbing at night. I am looking for a person who is wants to be a part of my life and let me into theirs as well. So if your interested let me know

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!


I have Exotic Pets

I have a Sugar Glider named Felix. I would love to get a dog, like a lab


Winona State University, Winona, MN

Favorite things

Favorite Sports Team : I bleed purple and gold, Go Vikings! Favorite Movie: The Godfather Best Food Ever: #1 Porterhouse Stear @ The Capital Grill in Boston #2 Kobe Beef Sliders @ The Continental @ Atlanitc City

For fun

Watch a movie, Go out to see a show, Play cards, Anything outside, I just like to hang out and have goot imes with good people



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Stocky No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference