Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 29-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way

In her own words

Hello. I am looking for something real. I am a single gal that has been around the DC area for a while and am a little bit jaded about whats out there. I consider myself to be a fun-loving person that is always interested in trying new things. I recently graduated law school and took and passed the New York bar. I am working in medical sales right now with the hope of miving into corporate counsel or compliance for my company. About me: I am tall, thin, blonde, intelligent, caring, fun-loving, healthy, active and social. But, I also enjoy a night or two in per week to be with a significant other or to invite friends over for a meal. Outside of school and work, I like to cook (baking is my specialty), sing, dance, travel and am always looking for new things to try. What I am looking for: To be short and sweet: I am not interested in dating a douchebag. I am not interested in being your fling. Figured I would clear that out of the way from the get go. If you are more interested in your hair, clothing, physique, car, watch, toys then about getting to know someone real in an honest way - do not wink or message me. That being said. I am looking for someone that is interested in something real. I want someone that believes that beauty is not just skin deep. I care for people and expect to be cared for in return. I want someone that takes pride in themselves and their appearance (but not obsessively so). If you are fun-loving, looking for something real and willing to give let me know.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Favorite local places: The Tombs, Estadio, Gtown Travel Wise: NYC, Prague, the Carribean


Georgetown University, Washington, DC

Favorite things

M&Ms, Champagne, Aliaia heels, cool people :-)

For fun

Modeling, Acting, Social Reporting, Shopping, Trying new restaurants, Trying new wines, just getting out and walking around DC.

Last read

Many Lives, Many Masters



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree