Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Falls Church, VA, USA | Seeking women 20-27 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm not a huge fan of talking about myself but...

In his own words

I'm not a huge fan of talking about myself but here goes. I'm very driven. Ambition is something that I have always had. As my career evolves I find that I have no shortage of new goals to achieve. You might same I'm hard to satisfy but in a good way. I'm the type of person who wants to do better all the time. I think we can always grow and improve regardless of our circumstance. I would also say that I am fairly sarcastic. I think you need to be able to laugh. Beyond that I try not to take things too seriously. I definitely do not sweat the small stuff because life is too short and that's how you get high blood pressure. I definitely enjoy life, I love sports and am a total DC sports fan. I like to spend time with friends and generally enjoy myself. My family is very important to me and I tend to surround myself with people who have a positive attitude and enjoy life like myself. I'm not the biggest fan of going to clubs and things like that. I do enjoy a beer or a glass of wine but I have to admit I am over the club thing at this point, they're so loud and it is impossible to speak to someone there. I do enjoy my job very much and my career is something that has grown to keep me very busy and is very challenging. I have lived in this area just about my whole life and I really like the DC Metro area, I think it has so much to offer people in terms of social life and cultural experience. It's great being able to be in the city and have the country not too far away. Anyway that's enough about me, I'd like to hear from you. I'm not too hung up on what qualities a person should have in order to be 'right' for me. If you're interested in talking then let's talk. If winking is your thing that's cool too although I think if we went around winking at people in public then we'd have problems, or at least we'd be stigmatized.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

FedEx Field, Byrd Stadium, Nats Park, Verizon Center, The Mall in DC, Downtown Bethesda and pretty much anywhere in the DC area.


University of Maryland, College Park, College Park, MD

Favorite things

I love Italian food, cooking it or eating it. Going to see any movie. I like The Office, Rescue Me, Entourage, Game of Thrones, Family Guy, South Park, Dual Survival, documentaries and any sports show.

For fun

I really like to be active, football games are great in the fall. I also like to go to Hockey games (Big CAPS fan). Working out is something I really enjoy too. Going to the movies, dinner, general nightlife is also fun.

Last read

Too Big To Fail by Andrew Ross Sorkin, very good, very sobering book about the stock market crash of 2008 and the subsequent freeze in the credit market and real estate collapse.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm Italian, I am originally from New Jersey, I don't know Snooki. My family is big, food is a way of life for us so when you visit you will never leave hungry.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree