Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old man | Germantown, WI, USA | Seeking women 47-54 within 60 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Do you still believe.... I do.

In his own words

Like you I’m looking at the next chapter in our life, so here it goes. I’ve been described by my closest friends as trusting, loyal, compassionate, honorable, patient. I have a passion for the simpler things in life, I’ve done the rat race and still do at times but exploring the road less traveled is more my speed now. I found that the simpler things in life can be much bigger than they seem. I consider myself a little old fashioned where chivalry still rules, and a strong believer in the simple statement of do unto others as you’ve had done unto you. Who I’m looking for, well my partner would be complete, however she is still looking for something more. Someone who’s interests are similar yet different enough to teach me something new and I her. Someone who is strong in her beliefs but yet is open to hear the other side, someone who wants a partner to walk along side holding her hand, or a hand on her back if needed. My twin boys are my life and live with me full time, however with them being 18 and off to college this fall, it's time for me to focus more on me as I have to make an appointment on their social calendar. My interests: (Grab a number two pencil and check all that apply) __ Outdoors anything (I don’t hunt but fishing for fun with the kids, and for dinner once in a while) __ Sunsets __ Fires inside or out __ Cooking __ Dinning out/in __ Wine Tasting __ Beer Tasting __ Day Trips - Long weekends __ Music (everything except rap) __ Festivals (music art) __ My cottage in northern Wisconsin __ Exercise (mainly biking road or mountain) __ Movies __ Laughing (a lot) __ Dogs __ Travel (love to go back to Italy but there are so many others to list) __ Vintage sport car (no not a midlife crisis) __ Going to see Brewer, Packer, Badger game(s) Well, sales was never my forte, but if these are some qualities that your looking for please feel free to say hi. I’m not in to serial dating just looking for someone to share the next chapter. Good luck in your search, he is out there somewhere.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Have a West Highland Terror... I mean Terrier.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Northern Wisconsin, Italy, San Diego, San Antonio, Chicago, Riviera Maya


Carroll University, Waukesha, WI

Favorite things

My boys, my family, a great smile, fun loving happy people, thunderstorms, my dog, sunsets.... Cottage at the lake. Good music live or on the radio, last but not least great company of someone special enjoying these things with

For fun

Hang with my boys, projects around the house, landscaping, concerts, local festivals, movies, sporting events...

Last read

Encouraging The Heart, James Kouzes



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree