Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Humble, TX, USA | Seeking men 40-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Witty and outgoing person. Seeking friendship first and open to where it may lead. Seeking person capable of laughing at life, self and ME

In her own words

I can find a reason to smile about almost anything. My closest friends would describe me as loyal, protective, and fun to be around. I am most proud of being an awesome mom of two beautiful sons. This is followed by being proud of establishing a career that I love. I am a spiritual person. I love serving in my church. I enjoy encouraging people to endure challenges and finding hope! I am easy to talk to and have a genuine LOVE for people. I believe I have a well balanced life and am very well rounded. I love football, fishing, and will try anything once. I am looking for someone to spend time with who loves to laugh and is open minded. I love a confident take charge person who can appreciate my zanny side! I am a social person, I don't get out much lately between the demands of being a single mom, active in church, and pursuit of my MBA but I love having friends over or enjoying a good game of spades, dominoes, cookouts, and laughing it up. Warning I am competitive and "talk noise". I don't like to lose, I guess I don't do it enough to enjoy it :-)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I really don't like Dogs Match doesn't seem to have the answer I was looking for. I don't have pets but I can get along with someone who has dogs. I am afraid of cats. LOL

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Home hosting friends, occassional sports bar or jazz spot

Favorite things

Love all music, LOVE DALLAS COWBOYS, football season is my favorite time of year.

For fun

I used to do stand up comedy in college so I think I have a funny streak. I love sports, Dallas Cowboys are my team!!!! Love to laugh and am smiling the majority of the time.

Last read

Purusing MBA so I do no leisurely reading until I am done....LMAO



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree