Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
New kid in town...

In his own words

About me: I consider myself outgoing, intellectual and goal orientated. I was fortunate enough to live in a few different countries, and it opened my eyes to the world. I start my day off reading the international news and drinking my coffee. Working out at the gym is also a must for me, although I am far from athletic. Missed all those genes in my family, unfortunately. My primary interests are reading, traveling, cooking, and culture among other things. In addition, I enjoy trying new restaurants, seeing new places, meeting new people, etc... I'm not at all into TV , but I do enjoy movies that make me think or laugh. Music is a big part of my life. I've been described as Type A with a heart (organized, early, ready to go, but compassionate) but I really like the Type B personality too as I feel they complement each other. My friends describe me as considerate, loyal and funny. I feel I put others before myself and try to always find the humor in any situation, since I truly believe you either laugh or cry. What I am looking for? Compatible friends or perhaps something more. I'm not looking for an instant relationship, but I would rather like to get to know somebody well over time. My job keeps me very busy, and sometimes I feel I neglect my social life. My friends often ask what my type is. I never describe the physical because I really don't have a physical type. It is not that it is irrelevant, but it is just one factor and not the most important. I like intelligence and humor along with a worldly and open minded perspective. Desire to travel is also important for me, as it is a big part of my life. I often cook at home and really enjoy exploring new restaurants as well, so a diverse palate would be helpful. My biggest turn offs are laziness and arrogance. At the end of the day, I'm looking for somebody whom I can relate to and whose personality complements my own in some way.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm fortunate that my work allows me to travel the world, and it is hard to really pick a favorite, although Chicago is dear to me. Some favorites: Munich, San Francisco, Paris, DC, NYC, Beirut, Montreal, Rome, Boston, and Istanbul.

Favorite things

I start the day reading the international news. Feel incomplete without it. Love discussions/hearing new ideas. Enjoy both cooking and eating out (all cuisines) Traveling is one of my great passions along with reading and being with friends/family.

For fun

Reading, traveling, cooking, spending time with family and friends.

Last read

I always have a book on hand. The last book I read was Maximum City by Suketu Mehta. I fluctuate between fiction and non-fiction. Love them both for completely different reasons.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work for a multinational corporation in an industry that fascinates me.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French, German, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I did my education in the US and in Europe. Living in different countries was a life changing experience and really shaped the person I am.