Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

DC9684

38 year old woman | Mount Pleasant, SC, USA | Seeking men 30-44 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Missed you in the produce aisle...

In her own words

Hello Mr. Fabulous ;-) I hoped to find you in the grocery store (you know, we bump into each other, I drop the spaghetti squash, you pick it up, our eyes meet and the rest is history....) but that didn't happen, so here I am on Match! My story = I spent too much time working versus dating, so--now that I've got balance back in my life--I am hoping to find someone awesome. I just moved to CHS! ABOUT ME: I've been told I'm a bit of an enigma: passionate and contemplative; yet sweet, feisty and silly. My sense of humor leans sarcastic--can definitely bring the playful "sass". I like getting dressed up to go somewhere nice, but I'm just as happy at home watching a movie, playing pool at a dive bar, etc. I'm over the club scene but will go with you once in a while if I like you a LOT :-) I've traveled to pretty intense places in the developing world for work, so when vacationing, I'm happiest on a beach. As for my career, I spent more than a decade in high tech, then switched to the cause-minded space. Although vocationally I'm in leadership and have a mind of my own, I'm not one of those women who wants to emasculate her husband or wear the pants--I just want to be his partner in life and to be snuggled ;-) My faith is important to me, so being with someone who wants to grow together in a healthy Christian relationship is a must for me. Please only contact me if we are aligned there. ABOUT MY IDEAL GUY: He is fun (joins right in when I'm being a goofball), intelligent and is a gentleman. He's also confident, yet humble. He encourages me, while speaking straight when I need a little course correcting ;-). As a result, I will admire, encourage and respect him. And we'll have LOTS OF FUN. And YES, I think it's important that we are totally into each other with good chemistry ;-) Drop me a line if you think I'm describing you!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Dogs

I once had a siberian husky-best dog ever. Hopefully someday I'll have one again.

Favorite hot spots

Favorite places: Paris, Hawaii, Zihuatanejo, Seattle (used to live there!) Places I dream of seeing someday:St. Lucia, Italy, Spain

Favorite things

I'm pretty happy if I've got the following: sunshine, hugs, good friends, reasons to smile, yummy coffee, my journal, a pair of stylish jeans, my bible, cheeseburgers, a good book, exercise.

For fun

Travel, writing, coffee shops, a good meal w/friends and good wine. Biking to the beach, exercising, spoiling my nephews

Last read

Escaping North Korea was awesome...so was Kite Runner. Driscoll's latest book rocked. Another was The Deeper Journey, because it really unpacked the dichotomy of true self vs. false self.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
my heritage = English, Irish, Italian ;-)
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I attend a non-denominational church. I'm down with you being "spiritual but not religious" if you believe in Jesus but dislike organized religion. I've seen different interpretations of that box so wanted to clarify mine
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have a Bachelor of Science in Business Administration & Marketing