Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old man | West Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-50 within 50 miles of Canoga Park, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Smart and funny? Let's talk.... Not currently a member so no offense if I don't reply.

In his own words

I am an easy going, funny guy that is looking for fun, friendship and maybe more. I love almost anything outdoors including bike riding, skiing, running and lifting weights. I love kids and most animals. I have eleven nieces and nephews that are the love of my life. I am also lucky to be surrounded by many great friends and their young families. There is so much of our great state to explore. It would be fun to have someone to do it with. Drop me a line if it sounds like we may have something in common. If you are going to respond to my profile please send a picture. I’ll be glad to tell you anything else you want to know. Have a great day and good luck in your journey! Now lets get to you: You are not rude, you are not pretentious, you have a great sense of humor and you're easy going. Don't tell me how beautiful you are....I can see. I don't have too many rules and regulations. It would be pretty cool if you golf but hiking, mountain biking, cycling, car shows etc. etc. will be just fine. Be cool, be fit, be funny, be employed and love kids and animals and at least make an attempt to use your turn signals when required =). Hopefully if you have been on this earth for 30 years or more you have done something productive with your life up to this point. Whatever you do, I hope you do it well and take it seriously. I heard a line from a song the other the other day that went something like this "I'm trying to be somebody.....not somebody else". Hopefully that describes you and me both. Thanks for reading.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Golf, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Love dogs of almost all kinds......can't have one because of my busy schedule. Not fair to the pup!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I travel quite a bit for work so I am not all that anxious to get back in the air but I would love to have a travel partner to get around CA with. There is so much in my own back yard to explore from wineries to museums to dive bars.

Favorite things

The smile on a little one's face after they have just struck their first perfect golf shot, a wide open 405 freeway, considerate people, good health, pizza, rainy days in front of the fire place, a good book, a fast car.

For fun

I like dinner with friends, hanging with my family, going out with the boys on occasion, occassional trips to Vegas etc etc. Probably much of the same stuff we all do in Southern Cal.

Last read

John Adams by David McCullough and currently reading Five Equations that Changed the World. I know, I know, I'm living on the edge



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am the VP and Technical Director for an Aerospace company in Chatsworth. One of the fastest growing sensor companies in the country. Pretty exciting stuff. My father founded our company in our basement in Western NY thirty years ago!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Classic American Mutt: Italian, Irish, German
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Raised Catholic. I occasionaly have flashbacks from those nuns beating up on me. If you're into religion that's cool. I am re-thinking my thoughts on religion as of late. I respect most religions that don't want me dead for being different.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Associates degree in Computer Technology, Bachelors in Electrical Engineering.