Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


55 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 45-57 in Florida, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Respect yourself, define yourself and don't live in fear!

In his own words

I find humor in everything and try not to take anything too seriously. I believe that anything is possible in life but we have very little control over it so I've found that it's best just to live it and see where the day takes you. I'm very independent and only have a few friends but they're friends for life. I'm a positive, loving individual but I do tend to over analyze things a bit and don't see things in absolute terms, this can be annoying to some. At this point in my life I think it would be nice to have a companion so I'm trying to keep myself open for that opportunity to come into my life. When I'm in love I'm as faithful as a hound dog and expect the same from my partner. I'm looking for someone who can make me laugh, appreciates culture but is not stuffy, likes conversation and understands and appreciates that the best things in life cannot be explained, should not have to be and are earned through acts of kindness and love. I find humility and people that can laugh at themselves very attractive qualities in a person. For me it's all about chemistry so I don't really have an ideal type but there must be good hygiene. PS, I have to admit that writing this is not in my nature. I feel a bit silly and completely understand that I'm probably making a mess of it but that's fine with me. I have faith in life and where it will take me.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I love dogs.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

NYC, London, Madrid, Alicante, Paris and Antibes as well as being in my bed looking at the one I love while they are sleeping.


Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey, Newark, Newark, NJ

Favorite things

I don't have a favorite thing. I try not to get attached to things because everything is temporary. However, I do like Broadway shows, style, good clothes but above all, someone who has retained a sense of innocence in their life and is humble.

For fun

I enjoy good conversation, keeping things simple, dining out with friends, going to the movies, fashion, theater (NYC), laughing, cuddling with someone special, quiet time, dancing and did I say laughing? I also love watching Tennis!

Last read

At Swim, Two Boys.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Stocky About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not No
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm Cuban by birth. My dad's family comes from Spain, my mom's from the Canary Islands and I'm proud to be an American!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I believe in an ever present energy that connects us all but does not distinguish between good and bad. It gives us what we want so we have to be very, very careful and know what what we're asking for. Sometimes we think we know but we really don't.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Some college High school
I went to Rutgers University.