Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Riverside, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Buy the ticket, take the ride!

In his own words

Life is too full of ups and downs, I say you ride the highs and make the best of the lows! I like to surf, read, eat, and do not care to much for drama. As Raoul Duke--HST character--said "All energy flows according to the whims of the Great Magnet"--meaning: let life do its thing, wherever it may take you. My only real goal is to look back on my life and say "God Damn, I had a good run!

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

New to Riverside, would love for someone to show me some of their hotspots ;)

Favorite things

Lots of favorite things, top 5: a good book, a good glass of wine, a beautiful smile, an intellectually challenging conversation, and music (of course!)

For fun

I enjoy cooking--even more so with a good bottle of wine, going out to the movies, hikes, beach trips (road trips in general!), local pubs/clubbing, wining & dining, love to travel (who doesnt hah) and most especially RELAXING

Last read

Ken Follet's: the Century trilogy--a terrific account of 5 families through a 100-year-span of the 20th century. Love this because its not the typical boring history type read, but a cant-put-down fictional, although historically factual novel/drama.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
An american mutt (who isnt?); Predominately Anglo-European, with a small pint of Native American Cherokee blood ;)
Faith: Atheist No preference
I do not believe in God(s). Albeit, if there are Just Gods, they will accept me upon my good virtues. If theyre unJust, damn them anyways! And if im right, well I will be gone and the noble life I lived will live on in the memories of my loved ones!
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I took a break from School and lived in Costa Rica for over 4 years. I've returned primarily to continue studying. I would like to be a full-time writer eventually, but will gladly settle for teaching meanwhile.