Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-29 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Life moves pretty fast. If you don't stop to take a look around once in awhile you might miss it. - Ferris Bueller

In his own words

M name is Dan but I have earned myself a thousand other nicknames I love music of all kinds and you can probably find me at a concert every few weeks. (My guilty pleasure is karaoke. Don't judge me) I enjoy a good laugh, trying anything that I haven't done before once and discovering new drinks and food in the city. Aruba is a home away from home but good Ski Day out west or a local mountain is more than a good supplement. I work hard, play harder and am almost always up for anything spontaneous as long as it's a good idea. I am an entrepreneur at heart with drive and burning desire for success. I don't sweat the small things, my friends are my family and my family means the world to me. I have a nephew now with another little one on the way and it's really made me think about finding that someone. I think Match is a good first step, wouldn't you agree? I love to make people smile, I'm a great listener and always value learning something new. If you can hold a great conversation, enjoy picking up and doing things on a whim, love to laugh and open up about your life you would probably get along just fine with me. If you're out there, I'd love to hear from you.

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Tap Room, Movies, Pop Up Events, Central Park, East River, Williamsburg, Speakeasy's, MSG, Bowery Ballroom, Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn Bowl, Terminal 5, Highline Park.

Favorite things

True Romance, self help books, skiing, sushi, Aruba, Mad Men, Breaking Bad, Newsroom, Scotch, motivational speaking, business, Twitter, catching up with old friends I care about.

For fun

Reading outside, roaming central park, sucker for a good movie on a rainy day. I absolutely love music of all kinds and hit concerts at least once a month. Running in the morning, skiing in the winter and the beach in the summer.

Last read

The Seven Spiritual Laws of Success and Outliers.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish Jewish
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral