Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
You have try to see if this works...take the leap with me

In his own words

I've recently moved to Cleveland for work. Moved to the warehouse district, so far im enjoying the area. Never thought I'd use but with work, taking care of my dog Reggie, and not knowing a lot of people I figured Id give it a shot. Also meeting a girl at a bar randomly never seems to work out for me, Little bit about me right now. I feel like during the week I live like a professional and during the weekends I go back to college ways and blow off the long work week (kind of hard to do back to back nights anymore)! I work in sales which can wear on you from day to day but one thing I enjoy seeing is my sales stats compare to everyone else. Of course I love sports and watching them either on TV, or going to games. My two favorite TV shows are The Office and Always Sunny. I love funny movies, they seem to be ones I watch more than the others. I do have a dog, his name is Reggie, and he is awesome and very well behaved. He's a lab mix. Like everyone on this site, I’m down for a good time! I love to laugh and make others laugh. Goofing around is always fun! Music is great because I love to move around so anything with a good beat is sweet, since I attempt to dance all the time! What I’m looking for: Nice girl, who is easy to talk to and smiles a lot, someone who is fun to be around, and likes dogs. This shouldn’t be rocket science... just looking to click with someone and see where it goes. I’m ready to try it out! Submitted from mobile

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Skiing

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs


Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like the beach, the great outdoors,concerts, and sporting events.


West Virginia University, Morgantown, WV

For fun

I like hanging out with friends, going to the movies, watching tv, playing sports, walking my dog, try to go to the gym twice a week. I'm really open minded and would enjoy trying something new. I'm up for just about anything.

Last read

I don't read books very often, though i can! Does news feed on yahoo count? I check the paper out a lot as well :)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Bachelors degree