Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Dover, DE, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent, Native American, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
How in the heck did Match come up with that random profile name. lol

In his own words

If you're not interested in love and laughter for the next 50 years, STOP reading! Truly in search of my best friend, life partner, and QUEEN. A woman who deserves to be spoiled with happiness:-) If you're station is tuned into W.I.F.M., please keep it movin' A little bit about me: I'm a family type of guy who loves to laugh and joke, yet adding value to the community-at-large through volunteerism and mentoring, is a big deal for me. As an entrepreneur, it's been challenging to find a woman who understands my sometimes demanding work schedule. At present, I'm considering relocating and have not yet determined the location. One of my strengths, is that I am truly interested in others and give my all in making those around me happy. I've traveled the world and have a heartfelt appreciation for the awesome things that God has provided me. I've made relationship mistakes during my brief sojourn on the big blue planet, which have resulted in an invaluable treasure of personal discovery (I always learned something). With that being said, I'm excited about the journey to find the perfect woman that God has designed specifically for me. Lastly, I'm goal oriented and work extremely hard building my practice, yet stand prepared to cherish quiet moments with my Queen once I find her:-)

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Ipanema, Sao Paulo, PR, DR, Negril, etc.


University of Delaware, Newark, DE

Favorite things

Family and Friends

For fun

I can be cool with hanging out with my family playing spades or taking a spontaneous trip to a warm destination.

Last read

The NIV, Sun Tzu and The Magic of Thinking Big



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I'm a stock broker/financial planner with a focus in estate and retirement planning.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American, Other Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Other
Basically, I'm most attracted to women of color that are both beautiful inside and out. Like an exotic sports car, I'm also fascinated by curves. Just can't deal with the sickly looking skinny types.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Don't read into it too much. That means I love the Lord and respect other's walk and methods of worship.
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
University of Delaware Boston University Delaware State University.