Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 26-32 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
So why are you alone wasting your time? When you could be with me wasting your time?

In his own words

****I am officially off this site and can no long send or receive emails. But if you keep reading you might be able to find me. **** Well I can go ahead and start naming a bunch of personality traits and claim that I am the best person in the world. But I won't, I'll leave it up to you to form your own opinion. I am looking for what can be a strong friendship that may lead to a possible relationship. I'm calm by nature but willing to try just about anything (sometimes twice or more if it’s worth it). I am tall and broad which leads to people feeling safe around me and calling me their bodyguard. My main interests are Movies, Sports, Music and Food. I am more of a bar guy and not into the club scene. I can be carefree but also know when to be serious. I'm open to travel anywhere and love roller coasters and theme park. I wake up every morning eager to see what each day has to offer and teach me. Since I am big on sports I would like to go visit as many arenas and stadiums as I can in multiple cities and countries while still visiting all the historic locations and food that surround those cities. I also plan to visit the SXSW in Austin and ComicCon in San Diego at some point in life. I only have one rule with anyone (friendship or relationship) which is to be COMPLETELY HONEST. Without honesty nothing can be successful. I am always available for my family and friends to help with anything, which is why a lot of them come to me for help/advice. I am a free therapist. I can be reached on hot male with the user name for this site. Or I can be found with the same name in a site made popular by Mark Zuckerberg. I enjoy taking care of people and this is why I am in the hospitality field. I'm only trying this out for a month, so if truly interested you know how to teach me. My view of life in a brief quote: "Too many people complain about the most trivial and insignificant things. Don't let stress consume you and be grateful for what you have and make the best of every moment given." "There is no reward greater than putting a smile on someone’s face." As for who I am looking for: I am not looking for the typical Miami girl that loves to go clubbing and be in stuffy and crowded places trying to get noticed. I'm looking for someone who I can create memories with. Whether it is a trip, a concert/show, sporting event, spontaneously event or just being at home for a simple night in. I am very relaxed, genuine and humble individual... but at the same time very sarcastic/ witty (you decide) and enjoy people watching. I look for those traits as well in my companion. I find silliness to be an adorable characteristic. I am a person that needs time to myself every once in a while, so I need to be with someone that can understand that and have her own night out with friends or family. It’s important that she have an understanding of sarcasm and dishes out as well as receives. If you say "cereal" instead of "serious", you can stop right now, it won't work. If you'll start saying it because you know it annoys me and occasionally do it on purpose with good timing, then it might just work out. Everyone is different and you never know what will work until you try. At the end of the day, if there is an interest and a connection, pretty good chance you have a winner. I have no true type, open to meeting all different types of people. These traits are what I like in a companion, but not a must. The heart will choose what it wants. I look forward to hearing from you soon.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Boston, Orlando, Arenas and Stadiums, Pubs, Venues, don't really have a true hot spot. I'm pretty spur of the moment so anywhere is good with me. Locations is mainly decided by my company.

Favorite things

Music:Mostly Ska/Punk, but I listen to everything but Reggaeton. I can go from Jazz to Rock to Hip Hop to Blues to Metal Shows:The League (Best comedy on TV), Big Bang Theory, Parks and Rec, Walking dead love all movies Food:Will try most cuisines

For fun

Just see where the day takes me and let it surprise me. But I can be found at World Of Beers Kendall on Monday for trivia night (sometimes Tuesday in Dadeland). I will be anywhere good company can be found.

Last read

I am a random reader. I will pick up anything that catches my interest. Currently, I have just been in my Culinary books for school.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Culinary student at Robert Morgan Adult Education Center.