Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Weehawken, NJ, USA | Seeking women 31-43 within 15 miles of Union City, NJ

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
Life moves pretty fast. If you don't stop and look around once in a while. You could miss it.

In his own words

I have a range of interests, a sarcastic sense of humor, do my best to keep an open mind about things, and a hard worker. I am not afraid to try something new, get dirty, or take on whatever life brings to my door. My friends say I can always be counted on, and very loyal. I live life simply, and drama free. I like going for drives to the shore or countryside, eating at hole in the wall restaurants since they tend to have the best food, concerts, rollercoasters, amusement parks, haunted houses, or whererever the roads take us. Overall, I am just a nice guy, trying to find nice girl and see what happens.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Fish

I have 2 dogs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Been to Cancun, Cozumel, Haiti, Jamaica, Grand Caymen, Florida, and Las Vegas. Would like to go to Cali one day, maybe with the right person. I also like local spots like Hoboken, and Downtown J.C. A lot of cool places to eat/hang out in those areas.

Favorite things

Tough catagory, so many fav things - Guacamole, Peanut Butter MM's, My crazy puppies, angry birds, salt vinegar chips, mexican food, cuban sandwiches, empanadas, and Justin Bieber. Curious to see if people really read this. HA!!

For fun

Although I dont mind going to bars/clubs its getting old. I love to cook, especially for others. In my free time/weekends I can be found playing flag football, in the gym, fishing/hiking, playing with my dogs or watching movies

Last read

A fitness magazine... womp womp...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Stocky About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in property management. I have standard office hours, but occasionally go on call or i can be called in at any time.. the job has it's daily challenges which make it fun, and worthwhile...
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Born in Jersey.. Parts imported from Cuba.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Im not really religious. I like staying in bed on sunday mornings.. unless i go play football, then thats how i attend church.. lol
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
I really just want to be a Toy's R Us kid!!!