Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Littleton, CO, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm not quite sure where to begin, its tough...

In his own words

I'm not quite sure where to begin, its tough to write this thing! I guess I'll start with some random little facts about me. • The joy that is chocolate milk has re-entered my life. • I was raised in a small SW Kansas farming community, and love to visit when I have the free time. • Sailing the high-seas was my profession right out of high school (it was the least-familiar, and I wanted an adventure). • Two years ago I decided to dream big; I left the Navy for higher education with ambitions of becoming an aerospace engineer. Having knocked out pre-reqs and my associates at community college, I now major in aerospace engineering at CU Boulder. Never thought I'd make it this far! • Huge nerd (see above). Addicted to all things nerd. "My name is Dan, and I read literature about decommissioned space exploration programs" (Hi Dan...) • Despise waiting in lines... I've left a loaded cart because the checkout lines were too long. Not proud of it, but it happened. • I enjoy cooking, although I only follow recipes. I prefer to not flex my creative muscles when there is a meal at stake. • Won't abide plain condiments. From "cashew butter" to three types of BBQ sauce 'cept sweet... there's no room for vanilla ice cream in my fridge. • Football/baseball/hockey/whatever, I can watch them live (or football on TV) but I don't follow any particular sport. I might have been the last person in Colorado to learn we got Peyton Manning. • I'm compelled by an instilled sense of integrity to follow through with things I start. • My dog rocks, she could turn Cruella de Vil to the light side of the Force. • I can't stand when people chase a late-yellow through a turn lane. Makes me want to don a costume and leave them dangling from a light pole for the police to collect. • Double chocolate chip cookies alone fuel my soul. • Considering the women I meet on campus are 18... and the women I meet at work are actually men... I resort to online dating. I have a good opinion of it, my last serious relationship began on this site. • I'm smack-dab in the middle of growing my hair out... going for a Bradley Cooper... so yeah • I have no clue when to use "its" or "it's" I'll think of a few more, for now I have to quit and rock-out some homework...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

I'm a fan of big dog breeds, even though my dog Rosie is anything but. Twenty pounds is a convenient size though

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Off the top of my head: Hickory House BBQ. Any place that has a good IPA on tap and/or good pool tables. Natural History/Aerospace Museums. Garages. The family farm in KS. Awesome local restaurants featured on TV.

Last read

"Calculus - Early Transcendental Functions" and "Physics for Scientists and Engineers". I know, real page-turners!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Student Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
I separated from the Navy in 2012, now I'm a full-time engineering student. To pay the bills I work as an electrician; I love learning new skills, its handy being handy
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
For what it's worth, I'm 5/8 German, 1/4 Dutch, and 1/8 Irish with a Scots-Irish surname.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am pursuing my aerospace engineering degree at CU Boulder