Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking men 20-50 within 300 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Are you ready for a new adventure?

In his own words

I'm romantic, sporty, shy, educated and a passionate dinner date. Some folks consider me entrepreneurial, smart, a witty conversationalist and a fun travel companion. Other's might add that I've been lucky in this life in terms of career, family and health . . . though that's not the whole story, after all I am online seeking a partner! I'm looking for a "top-class" special guy to create and share great times with. If you're sociable, cute and affectionate then I am probably interested. Please prefer monogamy, and be open to friendship with a view to a long term relationship. Also one friend suggested that I add some criteria that Match tends to overlook ... so you'll get points for being in good health and for having a great outlook on life, no felony convictions, your own home, transportation, and a dashing sense of style [ok I made up the dashing sense of style.] Bonus points given if you have a sense of humor, if your life revolves around people rather than your pet, if you like to travel, and if you enjoy music from the last century.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Have travelled widely. Prefer cruises and road trips. Favorite destinations: Paris, Helsinki, Sydney, Amsterdam, and Chicago! Would like to visit: Brazil, Argentina, Egypt and some of the more remote islands in the Mediterranean Sea.

Favorite things

Music: pop to classic, but please no show tunes or country. TV shows: Spartacus, Modern Family, Archer, Portlandia, True Blood, Chozen. Love beautiful vistas, twilight walks, candles and companionship. Books: thrillers, mysteries, historic novels.

For fun

Aging athlete, but still go to the gym. Like to read books, watch movies, go dining. I especially like dinner parties. Reasonable cook/chef, and formidable host. Would like to perfect a recipe for raspberry chocolate creme brulee.

Last read

Like mystery novels and thrillers, have read many bestsellers. Fan of Kindle and Audible, listened to the "girl with the dragon tattoo" trilogy driving back and forth to Chicago.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Manage investments
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
English but moved to US about 25 years ago for less rain and better opportunities.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Raised Protestant
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
MBA Finance and Accounting