Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Drexel Hill, PA, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
I can turn back the hands of time, you better believe I can. I can make the seasons change just by waving my hand.

In his own words

Hey, I’m a hard working guy looking to meet someone new and thought I’d give this a shot. I'm a lawyer outside the city, and after work I like spending time with my friends, catching the game, grabbing dinner at a great restaurant, or sometimes just hanging at the house. I'm looking for someone smart, funny, charming, spontaneous, witty, kind, beautiful, and who thinks I am all of those things. I'd prefer she think I'm handsome rather than beautiful, but attractive nonetheless. I'm looking for the kind of woman who can carry herself at a party if I get pulled away, an independent woman who will miss me when I'm gone. I'm looking for someone with similar interests and her own opinions and style. I'm a good cook (my chili is legit), good golfer, and terrible singer. But I know all the words and my timing is great so I turn the radio loud to drown me out. I almost always have music on, I still buy CDs, but Spotify fought its way into the mix. I have the best family in the world, we even have a trophy to prove it (seriously). And my friends are like family, always there when you need them. Those relationships are important, and those people are irreplaceable. I'm sure you have people in your life about whom you feel the same way. Send me an email, wink, or whatever You never know what can happen.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Ireland, NYC, Center City, Headhouse Square, Main Line, Atlantic City, Art Museum area, shore, golf course, back yard barbecue, concerts and tailgates.

Favorite things

Beatles, Stones, Zeppelin, Who, Clash, Kinks, Jam, U2, Dylan, Hendrix, Pearl Jam, Nirvana, MOTOWN, Coltrane, Miles, Monk, Sam, Otis, Run DMC, Snoop, Dre, Jay. Good steak, scotch, and cigars. Golf, hoops, football, baseball. Email me for more.

For fun

I like to travel, spend time with friends and family, watch movies, go to museums, sporting events like the Phillies or Notre Dame. I'm a pretty good cook, too.

Last read

Travels with Charley by John Steinbeck I get the weekday New York Times I read the Godfather about once a year



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Mostly Irish, a little else mixed in.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference