Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Tallmadge, OH, USA | Seeking men 38-47 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Not your average woman.

In her own words

I am me no better person to be, I am big hearted and real. I am just looking for someone authentic, and no games. I love life, I love to try new things at least once. Anything that comes with a smile is worth the adventure. I have two boys that mean the world to me. I love to laugh, and to make people laugh. I actually feel I am quite the chameleon. I can dress to the nines for a elegant evening out, I can be casual, and then I can throw on a baseball hat, and paint the fence. I love doing anything outdoors, or laying by the pool with friends. I can cook, clean and even replaced the starter in my tractor last year. ( LOL Not sure I should be bragging about that.) My ideal match, would just be someone real, no games, no nonsense. Someone with their head on their shoulders, and a big heart. Someone whom can be fun, and someone whom can be serious. Also someone whom can communicate their feelings well. Communication and trust are the support beam of any relationship. I grew up with a litter of brothers, therefore, I think I know and respect men well. I love to go out and paint the town, as much, as I enjoy staying at home with a movie. Anything is game with me. I think most people would describe me as someone with a huge heart. I love to help others, and do what I can to make others life a little easier. Ok now the humorous side: I never thought I would resort to online dating so I am doing the best to take it instride. This whole things feels like an interview process. Men have pictures of you know manly things, (their hand in a fish, next to their motorcycle, or posing in front of a mirror) Men are simple. Woman we go through 500 pictures trying to find the Perfect one. I have crossed people that turned out to be not whom they described - Suprise Suprise. LOL. What I am looking for???? Teeth are always good..... A smile is refreshing must love kids. I am easy going, and I am not looking for someone to complete me, last time I checked, I was standing on my own two feet. I would like to find a soul mate, my happily ever after.. Corny yes, however such a woman thing to say. LOL Thank you for looking and good luck in your searches.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The ocean. Any where that you can see the stars in the sky.

Favorite things

I love a variety of music, but pretty much stay around the Top 40 ( Do they even call it that anymore?)

For fun

I will try anything once. I like to stay active, and in the summer I like to be outside as much as possible. I can easily transform from a classy dress, to a t-shirt shorts, and a baseball hat. Any thing that makes you laugh is worth the adventure



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree