Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-32 within 10 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
In a perfect world I'd be attorney by day, DJ...

In his own words

Full time attorney, occasional DJ. Moved to San Francisco in late September from LA, so I'm hoping to pick up from where I left off in SoCal. Me = massive SF noob. I was born and raised in Maryland/DC. I spent college in Chicago and moved to LA for six years. I got really tired of having to drive everywhere and decided to move to SF in Sept. 2014. I like being able to walk to places and not having to fight obscene traffic every day just to do the most basic things. Still, my family is close knit and I miss them, as I left them behind in LA. Adopted an adorable mutt named Buddy in March 2015. He is definitely a people person! I have the travel bug. So far I've been to 20-something countries and I speak 3 languages, but really English is my best language; my brain tends to scramble the other two together, which can lead to hilariously awkward conversations in Japanese-Spanish, a language that does not exist. I'd really like to learn Portuguese for a trip to Brazil. I try to keep an active lifestyle, as in gym/exercise 3-4 times a week at least. Yoga is always a personal favorite, it rejuvenates my body after sitting at a desk all day. If you made it this far, then thanks for reading this essay.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I'm an animal person. I've grown up with dogs and cats for most of my life, and also dabbled in hamsters, guinea pigs, bunny rabbits, and the occasional hermit crab. Proud adopter of a mutt named Buddy

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Barcelona, Tokyo, Italy, Toronto, Hawaii, New York, San Francisco, Las Vegas, DC--just to name a few


Northwestern University, Evanston, IL

Favorite things

Down for any kind of music, both new and old. I love mixing songs. My favorite foods are Japanese and Italian, special bonus to spicy food

For fun

Music, surfing, movies, skiing, hiking, trying new cuisines and restaurants, live concerts, and karaoke. DJing. Emphasis on electronic, but soft spot for hip-hop/trap music

Last read

A Song of Ice and Fire ("Game of Thrones" book series). Also finished The Hunger Games in less than 24 hours.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Law school graduate gainfully employed as a young attorney at a large-ish law firm. DJ on the side for fun.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Agnostic Jew: a self-contradiction
Languages: English, Japanese, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Got me a J.D.