Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Covington, GA, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a woman that can still do a split.....

In his own words

My ideal match is going to have to be level headed, smart and sexy. I like confidence in a woman, and I will know if you have "it" after talking to you for 10 mins. Goals, dreams and aspirations, are a must. Life is always evolving and so should you. Nobody's perfect, so I'm definitely not looking for that, but I am seeking someone that understands the value of being a work in progress. We can all do better in certain aspects of our lives... So let's identify those areas and work to improve them, hopefully together. I'm all about TEAMWORK, so know that if you and I are on the same team, I've got your back. I'm dependable, honest, caring, affectionate, and always wanting to know that you are alright. Being in a mostly one-sided, loveless marriage for 17 years taught me a great deal.. I know how it feels to be alone yet surrounded by people; I know what it feels to give love and yet not to receive any back; I know what its like to try and try to no avail. I know the feeling of true, deep, emotional love and It will definitely work to your advantage, in the sense that I know what I needed and craved and wasn't rewarded with. You will never have to worry about feeling wanted, needed, appreciated, or loved. If you and I become one... I will try with everything in me not to ever let you down. I have two children that live with me full time who I adore.... They are the joy of my life. We are a package deal. I am a hard working father who will go to the end of the world for them... As I would you if you decided to join our family. I wouldn't consider myself a sports fanatic... but am a fan of football, basketball and baseball. I lettered in all 3 sports, and still love all 3. I'm an entreprenuer at heart, and my absolute FAVORITE TV SHOW is SHARK TANK. When I have time to watch TV(rarity), I like reality TV over scripts. I like REAL over FAKE... let me repeat... I like REAL OVER FAKE! Real love is right here... If you want it! Take a chance.... It's what life's dreams are built on. ;-)

His interests

Business networking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road


The Art Institute of Atlanta, Atlanta, GA



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Divorced, 2 teenage kids, looking to start a new relationship with that special someone.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference