Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-38 within 35 miles of Sunnyvale, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Is the juice worth the squeeze?

In his own words

I am a 28 year old guy's guy with the mentality of someone much older. I live in San Francisco (Russian Hill) after spending the last 5 years in San Diego. In the last 3 years, I've launched/sold a startup, bought a condo in San Diego (renting it out currently) and launched two more companies. In other words, I have my life together. I take advantage of my free time working out, golfing, going to the beach, spending time with friends/family and trying new restaurants. I am very close with my family and my parents have been married for 38 years providing a solid foundation for what a marriage should be. I have a great group of friends from college that I try to see regularly as we live all over the country but it makes for free places to stay :) I grew up in San Diego and went to college in the worst town in America (Stockton). I bounced around a bit in the corporate world before starting my own company in February 2012. I sold it in July 2013 and have since gotten involved in a handful of other startups. I am a die hard Chargers fan, enjoy being active, eating healthy and traveling. I have traveled all over the US, favorite cities are Austin, Chicago and Seattle. I've also been to London and Paris and have a trip planned for Summer 2015 to Peru. I love country music and have been to just about every big country concert including the CMA Festival in Nashville last year and Stagecoach in 2009. It would be great if you are; -Comfortable in your own skin -Witty -Driven professionally and personally -Athletic -Smile lights up a room -Sports fan -Have a career/good job -Able to speak your mind if something is bothering you -A decision maker We are; -Capable of communicating, good or bad -Comfortable going out to a bar, downtown or watching a movie and making dinner -Spontaneous -Understanding of each other's personal space -Able to banter aka verbal ping-pong I believe that a relationship should be equal parts passion, friendship and trust. Without balance of all three of those, the whole relationship can be completely off.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Since being up here, I've really enjoyed Campbell, Downtown Palo Alto, Half Moon Bay and of course SF. In regards to traveling, Palm Springs, Tahoe and Scottsdale are great weekend trips.


University of the Pacific, Stockton, CA

Favorite things

Kings of Leon, Kenny Chesney, Tim McGraw, Zac Brown Band, Trapt, The Gorillaz, Jason Aldean, Darius Rucker, Garth Brooks, Jack Johnson, Journey, Pat Green, Ben Harper, Frank Sinatra, ACDC and Bob Marley.

For fun

I really enjoy playing golf, tennis, working out, trying new restaurants, Chargers, Padres, surfing, body surfing and hanging out at the beach.

Last read

The Hardest Thing About the Hardest Things.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
I run a sales division for a large marketing technology company and angel investor in 3 other companies.
Income: $150,001+ $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Danish, Irish, French, German and a little Eastern European
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Degree in Business/Sports Marketing from the University of the Pacific.