Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking women 27-33 within 5 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Can't start a fire without a spark...

In his own words

Hey there, I don’t believe it possible for anyone to be described in a nutshell, but here it goes… I’m a confident, easy going guy who likes to live healthy, stay active and have fun with friends. I enjoy my work in finance and am driven in my career, but I also push for a good work/life balance. I love traveling (who doesn’t?), especially to those places that are a little less traveled, such as Eastern Europe, Turkey, Galapagos Islands. I prefer to get out of the apartment on nice days whether it’s to take some pictures, train for an obstacle race, ride my bike along the Charles, go for hikes, explore Boston, or even read on a park bench, but I realize the importance of taking it easy too. I cook almost every night and as of late have been into Mediterranean dishes, although my quick go to dishes usually consist of dumplings or fried rice (I’m Asian, it comes naturally). I have an eclectic palate and will try something at least twice. Who I’m hoping to meet… someone who is open minded, enjoys seeing all the world has to offer, will push me and themselves beyond their comfort zones every so often, doesn't take life too seriously (we're only here once, let's have some fun), likes to be active but can also enjoy a quiet day/night in, ambitious, confident, has an eclectic palate, and loves to smile. We don't need to have everything in common, differences are important too. This is just a nutshell of me... there's more to this nut! Need an icebreaker? Tell me what your favorite nut is or just like one of my photos. Dan

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Denmark, Turkey, Slovenia, the Galapagos Islands, Yosemite, Douzo, Lolita's, NH for hikes, although Blue Hills for a quick morning hike or ride is nice. Along the Charles River for morning runs.


St. Lawrence University, Canton, NY

Favorite things

All types of music, but I lean towards rock (Tedeschi Trucks Band, Lumineers, Dispatch), sushi, a medium rare steak, a quality cold beer, hikes to see the sun rise over mountains, Sox, Bruins, Pats, and my motorcycle... hold on and enjoy the ride

For fun

Hiking, photography, obstacle races, spending time with family and friends, and exploring Boston. I also just got into rock climbing and kayaking. I hope to find someone that will want to add something new to my list.

Last read

Manhunt (a book on Bin Laden's capture - recommended by a friend). I tend to sneak in travel and cook books/magazines.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Like PF Chang's - Chinese based with American flavoring!
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I go a handful of times a year... sometimes I find inspiration to be a good person.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral