Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


62 year old man | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking women 50-62 within 25 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Fun fit male with great attitude - looking for...

In his own words

Fun fit male with great attitude - looking for a female with the the same! Want to have a woman who takes care of herself but has time for a man in her life and wants to spend time with him. I will give you the same! I'm a faithful kind and caring person who enjoys life and treats people well! I'm not sure what wrong with my profile but I'm 62 not 55 - weird! I enjoy golf, good books, dining out, evenings in with a good movie and most importantly good conversation with a good person who has a warm heart. Looking for a lady who wants a good friend and a partner both! I hear everyone say life is short so live it. I hear yah but I'm really looking for quality not quantity and commitment to another person is key. I see a lot of people just chasing the next rainbow and they are not enjoying what they have in front of them. So, I guess I'm looking for a solid soul that wants real value from a man and not just mister next! I love all kinds of music and am very open minded about change and the world itself. Love to have a great glass of wine, fun conversations and laughing and rubbing a woman's feet when she's tired! BTW....If we meet for drinks and you do not look like your pics, you are buying me drinks till you do! :-) My pics are current and real!!!!!!!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anyplace warm! Love Arizona - Florida, South Beach and Key West, Aruba and the DR.

Favorite things

Love rock and roll as well as a smooth jazz station cruising in the car.

For fun

Love the Indians and great seats down front, a great glass of wine sitting outside on East 4th, boating , bicycling and golf.

Last read

I read a lot of material at work so I'm not a huge novel reader. Love the Sunday paper with coffee and my old navy PJs



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
MBA - Madison University