Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Live Every Second Like It's Your Last

In his own words

It's always interesting writing about yourself isn't it. After being on match on and off for over a year now I figure it's time to update my blog so here it is.. I am looking for is someone that has a sense of humor; intelligent; knows how to be serious and funny when the time calls for and respects themselves - because after all you will never be able to love or care for someone else if you truly aren't satisfied and feel strong enough within your own self. I would love to meet someone that wouldn't mind hopping in the car and taking off for a new place for a short weekend trip; or spending time out and about with friends/family laughing and having a good time; or even take an entire day or two to just stay in, relax and watch a good movie or program. I've been a huge traveler over the last several years - visiting 35 states. I plan to one day hit all 50 states hopefully - only 15 to go! A few key qualities that I am looking for in that special someone are: loves variety; spontaneous; kind; sweet; understanding; loves and respects themselves; goal-driven; and is an overall fun-loving person - respected by friends and family. There's more to this amazing new chapter in my life I'm about to enter in so if you want to know more, drop me a message and let's see where the future takes us!

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

While I've never owned a pet I would love to have a cat or dog some day soon. I'm not that knowledgeable on the different breeds but welcome you to teach me

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Buffalo Wild Wings; Red Brick Station; The Avenue at White Marsh; Padonia Station; PowerPlant Live; Inner Harbor; Ocean City; Atlantic City; Cape May; Raleigh, NC; STATs; Turner Field


Frostburg State University, Frostburg, MD

Favorite things

You will have to chat with me to find those out ;)

For fun

I enjoy road trips across the region and vacations to new places. My goal is to see all 50 states. Milwaukee and Green Bay WI was my most recent cities visited and I plan to return soon. I also enjoy bowling in a league and chilling with friends.

Last read

People, Sports Illustrated, Rolling Stones magazines; hmmmm books I havent read a lot of recently - i try to save the reading for school



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Other Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am always teased as the adopted one in my family because I am so light skinned. I do have Irish roots going back several generations. Believe it or not, no Hispanic/Mexican/Canadian heritage (these are the 3 that most people assume I have)
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, French, German, Italian, Korean, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Other
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I graduated from Frostburg State with a degree in Computer Info Systems; however, it was banking and my love for Finance that brought me back for a second degree. Now, I have gone the route of straight Business at Hopkins Carey Business School