Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 25-37 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
The best is yet to come.

In his own words

I'm on the next chapter of my life as I’ve relocated to Las Vegas to establish a new…well…everything. I've changed just about every major thing in my life over the past year--job, home, relationship, car, city and time zone--and am looking for someone to find a connection with in Las Vegas. I've been scrambling lately to establish myself here with a new home and job and now that things are calming down a bit, I'm focusing my attention on the social life. The things I want from a relationship are pretty simple: having a person to relate and share experiences with. Seemingly simple, but finding the right person with which to do those things is the challenge. Getting to know someone can be a really exciting time and I look forward to that experience. I want someone who is supportive, but will also tell it to me straight when necessary. I need someone who thinks for herself and has an opinion. I don't take life too seriously, and like to have fun as much as possible. I'd love to find someone that I can be playful and silly with at times and still be able to have an intelligent, meaningful conversation.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I like travelling, but never get to do it enough. Favorite spots have been to British Columbia for skiing/snowboarding, beach in Costa Rica, and discovering new cities & learning other cultures. Going to see a favorite band is a good option.

Favorite things

I really like getting together with friends for an activity whether it's a group going to a pro sporting event…to see a comedian…dinner party…day at the lake. Actually these are the kinds of things I’d like to do with that 'one' person as well.

For fun

Some of the best experiences develop spontaneously and occur when least expected. I like getting out and seeing new things. I'm also content staying at home or getting together w/ a small group of friends. Club scene is OK from time to time.

Last read

*Neuro-Linguistic Programming and Health. Really, it's not as boring as it sounds. *Failed States, Noam Chomsky (it seems we're all doomed)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm in transition mode. I worked in various Marketing and Operations positions at a corporation in Nashville, TN for 10 years and recently quit in order to determine my next career direction. I've been dealing for the last year. So far, no regrets.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Hard to categorize faith in words. I'm not very religous, but do have opinions on what it's all about, and find discussions on the subject can be very interesting.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Western State College of Colorado